Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Donna F, 26 Jan 2022

Although not so much in exercises the subject lent itself more to show and tell so I think it worked well. I think we might have lost some of the people some of the time especially if they are on a single screen but other than that i think this one was more about encouragement to explore and try things out and remembering that certain shortcuts you can learn are actually available across MO suite

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 19 Jan 2022

I got more out of this Excel course than I have done in the past because it was designed to accommodate a range of user skill and experience levels, which meant it was easier to ask questions without feeling stupid! Paul explained things very clearly and patiently with good examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 19 Jan 2022

I use Word a significant amount but had not updated my knowledge for a number of years. This course is really worthwhile as I've learned there are considerably more features available, including shortcuts and new tools that will save time and increase efficiency; as well as improving the layout and presentation of documents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 18 Jan 2022

Paul was really good at explaining, didn't go too fast took time with the people that were struggling

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

arlinda p, 08 Dec 2021

paul was very helpful, very engaging and always helped if we did not understand something, he also managed to explain complex stuff very simply. it was great overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison L, 08 Dec 2021

Really useful for my everyday workload. Would definitely recommend to others who have difficulty in navigating Excel or that need refreshing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tavy S, 24 Nov 2021

I think Paul is great, definitely an expert and passionate about his subject - as well as being really engaging Some of the functions I had already used but was great to get a refresher!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luciana S, 18 Nov 2021

Paul is a really nice instructor, very patience and with necessary Excel knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ebony W, 17 Nov 2021

This was a very good training and it was the advance training for excel I was looking for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph G, 26 Oct 2021

Highly engaging course with Paul who knew lots of hacks and built up reasons why you would use one formula over another one with examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]