Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Madeleine L, 04 Mar 2021

I thought Michael was really great at explaining everything, he made it very easy to follow and easy to understand. It can be very difficult doing training courses virtually so I think the way he handled it and has adapted this course is really great and I feel like I have come away from the session with some great new knowledge!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 04 Mar 2021

The only thing I think could have been improved was the trainers interactivity with the students i.e. asking more questions. It was quite direct which sometimes makes me distracted as I struggle to stay engaged for a long period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josefina S, 04 Mar 2021

The course was great! I was expecting to dig a little deeper on more advanced topics like pivot tables or to practice a little more about Macros, but it was super useful anyways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Johnie P, 03 Mar 2021

This course was easy to follow and incredibly helpful in the excel functions I will be using on a day to day basis.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kiana L, 03 Mar 2021

Super helpful and useful training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fraser H, 03 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed this course and will definitely look into doing the advanced course. Couldn't flaw Michael at all, he was very kind and patient with everyone during the course. You could tell he is very knowledgeable and is a great tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry B, 03 Mar 2021

Great course, great host, thanks a lot Mike!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe A, 03 Mar 2021

Thanks Mike for the presentation! Great communicator and extremely clear directions/explanations!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thaaru N, 17 Feb 2021

Its very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren A, 15 Feb 2021

Paul was very friendly and easy to talk to. He answered our questions about continuing our training and development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]