Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Molly P, 23 Jun 2021

Paul taught well and at a good pace as well. Always allowing time for questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe A, 23 Jun 2021

Really engaging and enthusastic! He has lots of knowlegde and gave extra tips throughout. Always ensured that everyone on the call got involved and kept up to speed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel S, 23 Jun 2021

This was the best training session I've been on in some time. Paul kept things moving at a good pace, explained things clearly and answered all questions with a fabulous amount of knowledge. VERY useful session!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry B, 23 Jun 2021

Thanks so much, Paul!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan F, 22 Jun 2021

This was a super helpful course, I liked that it was hands on and also at a quicker pace so we could learn as much as possible in the short amount of time that we had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 22 Jun 2021

I want to take the next level of Excel with Michael as trainer. He is perfect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayla T, 22 Jun 2021

Definitely learned how to navigate excel a lot easier and will help with time management when comes to client and company facing projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank M, 22 Jun 2021

This was an excellent course. I had a general understanding of VLookup's from Google searches & co-workers explanations, but Michael explained it in a very clear way. I'm much more confident using excel than I previously was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rupinderjit K, 22 Jun 2021

I really liked the training session. Understood every bit of it. Mike Linton give reason behind every formula with examples ,also how to do it in other possible ways. Thank You

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly B, 11 Jun 2021

Great session, lots of breaks and very adaptable to our needs and level of understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]