Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Megan S, 18 Mar 2022

Good and teaching and helping out when needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna P, 18 Mar 2022

A really worthwhile experience and day. Perhaps for myself would have been better to have a beginner's course, however the trainer was very good at accommodating everyone's needs and different levels we were at.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rapheal J, 18 Mar 2022

This is a great course and Paul was a great teacher/trainer. He was patient, helpful, informative and made the course more entertaining.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zahra B, 18 Mar 2022

Overall, Trainer was very friendly and outgoing :) Explained everything so well and didn't rush us. We also learned new extra tips and advice on using excel which will benefit me in my next year of university! Thanks Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyna Z, 15 Mar 2022

Great course, thank you very much Mike!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica W, 11 Mar 2022

I felt like all the tasks we went through really targeted exactly what I needed to learn and we went through it all with high attention to detail and I was able to ask questions which were all answered and I was given helpful tips and advice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie G, 04 Mar 2022

I think we covered everything very well. Michael was very good at explaining why we did what we did.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 26 Jan 2022

Really informative, great finding loads of shortcuts to things, making certain jobs easier quicker to do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna F, 26 Jan 2022

Good to work through the examples in real time to apply the practicalities of what has been taught. very much like the utilisation of formatting as a table

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna F, 26 Jan 2022

Good involvement of the group and again it gave something to everyone irrespective of level of knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]