Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Christine D, 11 Jun 2021

Thank you very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina B, 26 May 2021

Thank you Paul, really enjoyed the course :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Korrina S, 11 May 2021

Paul was very friendly and a good trainer. The exercises were useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa-Marie S, 11 May 2021

I was apprehensive about going on the course, due to my very limited knowledge (only ever used to fill in data to columns or look for info). The trainer- Paul Wherly was great. He came across as helpful and patient. I felt comfortable asking to be shown items again and therefore never felt out of my depth. The speed/pace was perfect. I now feel confident navigating around excel. With a little practice of what we were shown, i feel i could now make my own simple excel sheet and help contribute to other spreadsheets more effectively. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with limited knowledge like myself. The main thing i've taken away is the confidence to use Excel and now wanting to play/practice with it further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eric L, 14 Apr 2021

Really knowledgeable about the topic and was able to answer our questions. Highly recommended for anyone that needs to work with excel everyday

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luciana S, 14 Apr 2021

Really interesting course and I would like to continue learning more about macros and VBA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander W, 14 Apr 2021

I think it would be helpful if we received some material in advance to practice. That will increase the attention and focus during the training because you've worked with it in advance and you know where you got stuck.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luciana S, 13 Apr 2021

Paul is a really nice instructor! Patient and has a deep knowledge of the topic

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Johnie P, 04 Mar 2021

Mike was a wonderful instructor. The content was easy to follow and incredibly helpful. Even over teams, the course was very informative!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette D, 04 Mar 2021

I would prefer more breaks or shorter parts, it was really hard to concentrate on the end. I am afraid I've missed the last 30 minutes. What I really really liked was the comprehensive introduction on the intermediate. I have followed that course a couple of months ago and not working so much with Excel, without it, you probably had lost me at the start.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]