Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1115 reviews

Chiyan S, 09 May 2022

Good course, would recommend to anyone interested in Excel :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deveron C, 26 Apr 2022

I thought Paul was a very well teacher, he explained things very well and they step by step but at a good pace, and made sure you understood things before moving on, and did little examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 19 Jan 2022

I got more out of this Excel course than I have done in the past because it was designed to accommodate a range of user skill and experience levels, which meant it was easier to ask questions without feeling stupid! Paul explained things very clearly and patiently with good examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 19 Jan 2022

I use Word a significant amount but had not updated my knowledge for a number of years. This course is really worthwhile as I've learned there are considerably more features available, including shortcuts and new tools that will save time and increase efficiency; as well as improving the layout and presentation of documents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cecilia V, 08 Sep 2021

Paul has a clear method of teaching and checks in on everyone frequently, which helps ensure no one is left behind.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine D, 11 Jun 2021

Thank you very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina B, 26 May 2021

Thank you Paul, really enjoyed the course :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander W, 14 Apr 2021

I think it would be helpful if we received some material in advance to practice. That will increase the attention and focus during the training because you've worked with it in advance and you know where you got stuck.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 04 Mar 2021

The only thing I think could have been improved was the trainers interactivity with the students i.e. asking more questions. It was quite direct which sometimes makes me distracted as I struggle to stay engaged for a long period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josefina S, 04 Mar 2021

The course was great! I was expecting to dig a little deeper on more advanced topics like pivot tables or to practice a little more about Macros, but it was super useful anyways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]