Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Vanja M, 07 Oct 2020

In the advanced part of the training the trainer noticed that some participants might be a bit slower due to only laptop screen and that improved the overall quality of the training and ensured that we have more time to solve tasks. Thank you once again for the great training!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack A, 24 Sep 2020

A clear refresh over the intermediate course with extra advanced material on Excel too. Michael is very knowledgeable, clear and concise, and is always open to questions. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly T, 24 Sep 2020

would like to go over index match and even more complex queries in Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annabel C, 24 Sep 2020

Great course as always! So much useful content shared and Mike helped me with an equation I was working on but struggling with. Best course we get at Awin :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy R, 10 Sep 2020

Very helpful for beginners, especially the Vlookups!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack A, 10 Sep 2020

Michael was fantastic and I am very appreciative of his time and effort on giving such a clear and concise lesson. Following along was very easy and I will be back to take an Advanced course in Excel :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lennart P, 23 Jul 2020

The trainer was great. Calm and likeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 06 Jul 2020

Go on with telling the people about "unknown unknowns", because one cant google for features that he not even knows that they are existing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robin D, 24 Jun 2020

Thornaby lad done good Really appreciated. Deserves a lemon topper on this hot day at red'k

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ERIC B, 17 Jun 2020

This was a good introduction to TEAMS. There were clearly functions in TEAMS which were important for us as a group (e.g. use of TEAMS for teaching and in small group work) which did not yet seem to be available

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]