Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Chloe W, 29 Jun 2022

Great trainer and I feel that I will now have the tools and knowledge to have coaching conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey R, 29 Jun 2022

Very interesting and very good trainer, thank you Mark!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise C, 29 Jun 2022

Great session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan P, 29 Jun 2022

Sheffield

enjoyable day thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 29 Jun 2022

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stella S, 28 Jun 2022

I very much enjoyed the session and am much calmer as I have a better understanding of what I have to do next in preparation for my live assessment. Would have liked a little bit more time on the Mock EPA. And an example of how to fill in the Evidence Locator.
Response : Hi Stella. Thanks for your feedback. Please dont hesitate to be in touch with us or Martyn if youd would like to go over more of what is needed for your EPA. We are here to help. :) Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol M, 28 Jun 2022

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel S, 28 Jun 2022

Always good to have these days as great to hear from and meet everyone. Helps wellbeing as well to know you're not alone!
Response : Hi Mel. Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed the day. Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne M, 28 Jun 2022

Really enjoyed this session and working with another organisation. I like the trainers teaching style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan G, 28 Jun 2022

Enjoyable as always

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]