Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Daniel P, 12 Apr 2022

I throughly enjoyed the session and felt the content was very appropriate to my role. The trainer delivered the session very well and had excellent knowledge on the subject. Participation from the group was good which helped in the break out exercises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel B, 07 Apr 2022

A great session overall; the group seem to have bonded quickly and have shared aims, this has increased the collaboration and learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki C, 07 Apr 2022

Excellent cohort, very interactive and a very knowledgeable trainer. Thoroughly enjoyed the module and will take a lot back into the workplace. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise C, 07 Apr 2022

Great lecturer. Very knowledgeable making it easier for non finance people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca A, 07 Apr 2022

The course was interactive and encouraged discussion. The trainer had good knowledge and insight and was able to provide examples that were relatable to understand how the models link to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave P, 07 Apr 2022

Great day, excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart T, 07 Apr 2022

Very well delivered course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glynn S, 07 Apr 2022

Very informative session describing key elements of forecasting and budgeting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 07 Apr 2022

A good reminder

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca T, 06 Apr 2022

There was one participant that wasn't really engaging with the day especially in breakout rooms. Unfortunately I was regularly put into the room which meant that the breakout rooms was not beneficial and was having to wing the feedback session. This is no reflection on the trainer but it would be nice if there was a way for participants to alert the trainer if there was that situation without having to share in front of the group.
Response : HI Rebecca My apologies for today. I have just had a play around and have found a way to contact the trainer if this ever does happen again. – You just need to go into your main Teams app and click on the group of the call, then in there on the top right next to where there is a purple ‘Join’ is an icon with people outlines, if you click on that it gives you names of who is in the call, if you click the name that says ‘ioda’ the message will go through to the trainer. – If this doesn’t make sense, please let me know and I call you on teams and give you a demo. Failing that you can always just give us a call or email and we will get in touch with the trainer. The trainer then will jiggle people around in the rooms and try to encourage everyone to join in and chat. Again, I apologise for this, if you want to get in touch with us regarding this further, please don’t hesitate to give us a call or email. Thanks Sam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]