Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 3717 reviews

Lucy P, 23 Sep 2022

At times the session is too slow and subject conversations need to be pushed on quicker, this element I find really hard when I am an active learner. However some really good theories in there with a good balance of in the afternoon applying some practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

andy t, 12 Sep 2022

good over all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carol m, 26 Jul 2022

Very heavy on break out rooms which were with staff I work with so a lot less learning from this module compared to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma S, 06 Jul 2022

Emily was great but I found the subject quite difficult about data

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica K, 30 Jun 2022

The coach was great at going into discussions and was enthusiastic about the material. I think she is good but was let down by the material of the module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 29 Jun 2022

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luisa N, 25 May 2022

The course was good but for long standing employees I feel we knew most of the contact but for those new to lone working it would be very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire G, 17 May 2022

A lot of information to take on board and try to apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 17 May 2022

This course was not helpful to me for a number of reasons. Firstly i am not currently required to manage any projects. Secondly i am Prince 2 and MSP qualified. I didnt learn anything new from this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 12 May 2022

Any classroom/zoom I struggle with my learning style. I feel like we filled in the learning styles as a tick box exercise at the start of the apprenticeship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]