Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1453 reviews

Scott H, 15 Jun 2021

As good as Mark can make it , it is difficult online keeping everyone engaged and he does a good job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff S, 02 Jun 2021

to delivery this kind course better physically, more interaction sessions. class size around 10 would be good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky L, 11 May 2021

The course was very informative on the neurodiversity topic. A lot of information was delivered via the slides (possibly due to the teams delivery caused due to Covid), i think more breakout sessions or interactive sessions would have helped delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia B, 27 Apr 2021

Enjoyable session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy F, 22 Apr 2021

Good delivery, however I feel that moving forward we would benefit from a classroom delivery rather than what we have now.
Response : Good morning Andy, thank you for the feedback from your Module 4. We are hoping to move back into the classroom very soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 22 Apr 2021

A good engaging trainer but difficult to spend the full day within a virtual environment. The training is best delivered in person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew O, 15 Apr 2021

Focused too much on answering the questions in the learning outcomes, although not as much as some elements of this course have.
Response : Hello Matthew, thank you for your feedback. With our 2021 cohorts we have changed the way we deliver the workshops and have removed the tasks for the very reason you have given. Although some love the Tasks we feel the programme flows better without so much emphasis on the Tasks. As you are most of the way through your programme we decided to leave your tasks in, as this is what you have been used to. Can I ask about you answering no, to support from your coach. Could you give me a little more information so that I can have a look into it for you. Regards Lisa Head of Training and Operations ioda

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca R, 17 Mar 2021

Kent

Course content was fine, the room lacked a bit on energy and it felt like there was a lot of "telling".

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harj B, 17 Mar 2021

Kent

Good overall presentation. Some bits were a bit confusing as not always clear on how it followed on from previous excercise. There was a lot to take in and do in one day and some of the area felt a bit rushed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen T, 16 Mar 2021

Useful. Would have liked the delivery pace to be a bit more upbeat and interactive, especially at the start

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]