Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 3307 reviews

Claire G, 17 May 2022

A lot of information to take on board and try to apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 17 May 2022

This course was not helpful to me for a number of reasons. Firstly i am not currently required to manage any projects. Secondly i am Prince 2 and MSP qualified. I didnt learn anything new from this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 12 May 2022

Any classroom/zoom I struggle with my learning style. I feel like we filled in the learning styles as a tick box exercise at the start of the apprenticeship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

victoria c, 11 May 2022

This felt like a chat about coaching, I didn't feel engaged and at times switched off. There was no introduction as such to explain how the day was going to be structured and we spent almost an hour introducing ourselves which didn't feel productive. I think this could be improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 07 Apr 2022

A good reminder

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy C, 26 Mar 2022

I enjoyed the course content such as it was, but I believe there were small areas omitted for whatever reason. The trainer was both engaging and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic A, 02 Mar 2022

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie C, 01 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed the session and think it will be great when rolled out to the wider organisation. It would be good if there was more interactive elements, perhaps something a little earlier on rather than all being at the end

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 26 Jan 2022

Good training, very informative and will use The Grow Model in practice with my families to achieve an end goal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Val C, 20 Jan 2022

Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]