Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

gemma S, 12 May 2022

Interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 12 May 2022

Any classroom/zoom I struggle with my learning style. I feel like we filled in the learning styles as a tick box exercise at the start of the apprenticeship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 11 May 2022

Really enjoyable session, very informative and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianne F, 11 May 2022

Really interesting, put things into context, thought provoking & more relevant than I initially thought it would be

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly J, 11 May 2022

Very engaging and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay N, 11 May 2022

Trainer is great but not sure I like this module!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

victoria c, 11 May 2022

This felt like a chat about coaching, I didn't feel engaged and at times switched off. There was no introduction as such to explain how the day was going to be structured and we spent almost an hour introducing ourselves which didn't feel productive. I think this could be improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison D, 10 May 2022

It was a very small group today but this was much better and gave me and others time to share and to listen to different narratives and experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

janette r, 10 May 2022

very useful to reflect and explore models in a new context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola S, 10 May 2022

Joined a different cohort today as on leave when my next workshop is due. Only 3 students instead of 15-20. Found that interesting as more opportunities for everyone to contribute both in general session and within break out group. Also met 2 new people from our org.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]