Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Judi H, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Really enjoyed the day. The topics covered were relevant to me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

An enjoyable day, with some good debates around the content of the day. The trainer was passionate which helped encourage the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy M, 23 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Unfortunately the poll EV aspect didn't work. The group size was perfect for break out rooms to be best effective in discussions. Emily was excellent.
Response : Hi Lucy, Thank you for your comments, I'm sorry PollEverywhere wasn't working, hopefully, it will next time! ... Just to let you know I will be sending out copies of the Presentation on Monday. :) Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell S, 23 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Online training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 22 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Thought Mark was excellent. We don't do alot of virtual training or have much subject knowledge of this topic. He acknowledged that and handled it very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 22 Oct 2020

It was really good, considering I was anxious about the technology, but it went well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shingai N, 22 Oct 2020

It was a really good day. It's good to discuss culture and identity especially cause of what has been around ( black lives matter). It was very interesting hearing other people's culture and identity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amba F, 22 Oct 2020

Really enjoyed the training, good interactive session, wish more training was like this!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey S, 22 Oct 2020

Excellent training, I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 22 Oct 2020

It was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]