Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Michelle M, 25 Jan 2022

It was a very enjoyable day. Helen had a nice natural way of delivery. The course length was just right. She made the topic engaging for all. It was a bit frustrating at times with the Zoom interference of not hearing Helen speaking at times, although it did settle down. Not Helen's fault I know.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian H, 25 Jan 2022

really enjoyed the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra P, 25 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed it. I wasn't looking forward to it and I struggled with the first break out task. Once I'd got that under my belt, I was able to join the dots and understand more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lyndsey D, 25 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed the workshop, good level of interaction, experience of staff was taken into account when setting up breakout rooms to allow for support between attendees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail H, 25 Jan 2022

Greater understanding. Keep it as simple as possible always works for me. Course went quick so must have been fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie D, 25 Jan 2022

I found the training daunting, however, listening to other people in the breakout rooms has enabled me to put information into context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine K, 25 Jan 2022

Really good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica K, 25 Jan 2022

Tutor was amazing (best yet to be honest) I had the fortune of getting some great chats regarding the subject with other members which was informative The course content itself i already knew but the chance to chat with others was benaficial

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 24 Jan 2022

Great day and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca G, 24 Jan 2022

useful recap of the key elements on project management with some places to revisit to make sure we give them enough of a priority

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]