Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Paul H, 23 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Emily paced the lesson very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Mark was a fantastic instructor who used real life relatable examples to help underpin the course content. He was very animated and passionate which really kept my interest.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronan B, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Enjoyable, informative and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Good instruction, very knowledgable, interesting and personable.
Response : Hi Sam. I hope you enjoyed your Module 1 with Mark. Thank you for your feedback. I have noticed you have said no to getting sufficient support from your coach, can i ask you give us an email with a little more information on this. Can you email info@ioda.com and i will reply. Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 23 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Given the constraints Bernie handled electronic delivery of this course very well. Thought break out groups worked well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul W, 23 Oct 2020

Sheffield

Very good virtual session. Clear video and audio, no problems with internet connection or drop outs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy F, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Mark was a very enthusiastic trainer and very engaging with us. Made the day go quickly and thoroughly enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron C, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

A throughly informative day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma B, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

Very well delivered and very covid concious - reassuring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip S, 23 Oct 2020

Birkenshaw

A good reminder and update of the methods and skills around leadership and management assisting in completing module one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]