Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Russell S, 22 Oct 2020

Sheffield

On line Did a very good job at keeping us involved and interested

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy M, 22 Oct 2020

Sheffield

I was more than dubious about this module. I assumed it would be overly complicated into the finance world and far from my role. I was pleasantly proved VERY wrong. Mark is an excellent trainer, his methods and relevance was 'on point'. I did think that any more in the group would have actually made it quite difficult. I was worried that this platform would be harder (than classroom which is my preference) but the group size was perfect. I feel much more confident on this subject and am really pleased as I remained engaged and interested all day. The most difficult part I found to understand was the beginning of the afternoon session but I will revisit it and I am happy that my overall understanding is more than adequate.
Response : Hi Lucy, I'm glad your day went well for your Module 7, I would just like to thank you for your lovely comments, they are really appreciated! I'm sure when Mark sees these comments he will be as thankful as we are. Thank you Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul W, 22 Oct 2020

Sheffield

I am genuinely surprised how good this virtual learning session was. There were no issues with logging in, losing internet connection or losing contact with anyone. The sound and video quality was good and nothing had to be repeated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vertika S, 22 Oct 2020

Very productive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paige P, 21 Oct 2020

Truly enjoyed the atmosphere on the call - everyone joined in and encouraged each other to voice opinions and situation which the course leader Lisa built upon during the training to tailor it to the women on the call. Using examples really helped me understand the material and any questions I had were answered politely without making me feel uncomfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen P, 21 Oct 2020

Great day full of leaning. Trainer excellent. Great group to be involved in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joely s, 21 Oct 2020

Great day - worked really well online and the content was really interesting and useful for myself and my business!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isobel T, 20 Oct 2020

Very good. Virtual is less effective but understand can’t do face to face. Still awaiting paperwork from multiple previous sessions despite requesting a few times.
Response : Hi Isobel. Thank you for your feedback, I would just like to apologize for the paperwork not being sent out in time, this is usually done by your L&D Officer. If you would like to email me at sam.vint@ioda.com we can talk about any issues you may have had. Thanks Sam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaida Y, 20 Oct 2020

A good day, Richard is very knowledgeable with the subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kat R, 20 Oct 2020

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]