Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 11190 reviews

Mahmoud E, 20 Nov 2021

Great course and a great instructor. I believe this course will go a long way in helping me in achieving my IT goals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nataisha p, 20 Nov 2021

Amazing experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sherri W, 20 Nov 2021

Very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antoine W, 20 Nov 2021

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tyrel S, 20 Nov 2021

This course kept me engaged and also let me have the alotted time for breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittney P, 20 Nov 2021

This is my last course and Mr. Pogue definitely made it memorable. I am filled with bittersweet energy at being done in active classes and will be reaching out for any questions I have in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam S, 20 Nov 2021

This should definitely be recommended to folks seriously wanting to not only pass but get involved in IT security.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 20 Nov 2021

Great course, would sign up for a course from ACI again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Akasha W, 20 Nov 2021

Great class encompassing a very broad topic. So many resources made available and ultimately success in this subject relies heavily on how much time you commit to studying the material. The VM labs are excellent and I hope they remain available for some time after course completion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chad B, 19 Nov 2021

Overall this Introduction to ITIL coming from a Sales Background will make my transition to the IT industry an easy one. Keep up the great work helping out Veterans like myself!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]