Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

George A, 05 Nov 2020

Karl was brilliant at putting up with my mischief and explaining concepts which I am unsure about. I have learnt a huge amount and look forward to implementing over the coming weeks. I am also very much looking forward to working with Karl in the new year.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Curtis B, 04 Nov 2020

I had an initial concern that the group size might be 10+ delegates. The fact it was three worked really well! we were able to give each other constructive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe C, 30 Oct 2020

Useful session, Maria is always very helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure we each have a good understanding of the content that she delivers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 28 Oct 2020

The course has been very informative, the trainer gave good example and gave the flow at a good rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe H, 22 Oct 2020

Overall the content was really relevant to our day to day job roles and will genuinely use come of the topics daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally L, 22 Oct 2020

Karl present these courses in a very professional and relaxed manner, which in turn makes me feel relaxed and comfortable and that any question I ask or answer I give is not stupid or wrong.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel O, 15 Oct 2020

Very good content, might have been easier to tailor it to the specific sales type needed by the people on the course but as an overall very helpful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan J, 15 Oct 2020

I thought the course was extremely informative. Simon was very knowledgeable and it was great to get some ideas on how to overcome objections. tools to use to try to find the right contacts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas T, 15 Oct 2020

Found the course and the trainer very engaging and interactive despite the virtual limitations. I did found some elements challenging/difficult to apply as I am not yet manging any one. However talking through examples and roleplays did help to make it more real for me. Overall I found the course good and beneficial for my future career progression.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben F, 01 Oct 2020

The two days were very informative but the video call set up was quite intense, although not sure what alternative there is in the current climate. Simon made it as accessible and easy as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]