Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Stephen H, 15 Jan 2021

Great content again and got a good few things to take away from the last 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diana N, 14 Jan 2021

Well explained material, helpful examples from real life, relevant to my situation; exercise focused on real-life scenario, resolution of conflict broken down in steps and brainstorm with other participants was very helpful to gain new perspective. Learned something about my colleagues as well. One improvement could be to have 1-2 role play exercises with participants (volunteers). Lastly, I really appreciated the tailored adice in the one-on-one Q&A session after course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe S, 10 Dec 2020

Weaker first session but much better second session. Felt the first was a little bit aimless/unstructured at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen b, 08 Dec 2020

Ideal world, Zoom isn't the right platform for this course as it would be much better live with a trainer , having said that, Lisa our trainer was engaging, and knowledgeable, it was a certainly was a worthwhile excercise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 03 Dec 2020

A virtual environment is not ideal, but it is the best we all can do at the moment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic C, 02 Dec 2020

Very informative and there were some parts I will definitely be introducing in the future. Some parts were slightly confusing and distracted from the overall impact however and could be restructured to be clearer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine J, 25 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course and I have lots of tools to take away and apply to my management style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil M, 25 Nov 2020

I found it difficult without a workbook to go back and review the models and information that had been discussed. Writing notes is difficult to do while concentrating on the course content and the notes I did make were not comprehensive enough to use without a workbook to refer back to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura f, 25 Nov 2020

really enjoyed it made me think of how to handle objections

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 24 Nov 2020

Overall some good points to take away and work on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]