Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 708 reviews

David F, 28 Feb 2020

While the course was informative and hopefully useful in the future, I found it to be very repetitive. However, there was plenty of scope for discussion and that was appreciated and very worth while. The Trainer was very personable and helpful, but the content supplied to him could have been more structured.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dubhaltach M, 28 Feb 2020

Trainer was pleasant and injected energy and enthusiasm into the content. The handouts and slides were a little too repetitive, and could be summarised better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard B, 18 Feb 2020

I enjoyed the course and found it very informative. I liked the second part of the course where there was more practical interaction discussing real life scenarios such as questioning and observation techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam B, 20 Jan 2020

The use of the whiteboard/flip chart was not suitable for a meeting that was webcast. We couldn't see this content remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emilia Z, 16 Dec 2019

The course covered a lot of information in a short time , which was good. However for someone that has not used Excel before it would much help that after we are explained what to do IE on sorting that we all do it together and then try and do it alone. Otherwise very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rory H, 12 Dec 2019

Enjoyed the course so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 17 Oct 2019

Course was good but Carne should have briefed John more as to how we operate and how we engage generally with client

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivien M, 09 Oct 2019

Not suited to civil service geared more to private sector

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David F, 18 Sep 2019

We concentrated on Conflict Management at the most recent course. It seemed quite some time was spent on Presentation Skills initially. We then moved to Conflict Management and were taught the definition of it, did some role plays and filled out some questionnaires to give us an indication of what type of person we are in the face of conflict. What I thought was lacking was the fact that there was no real guidance on how to deal with conflict or manage ongoing conflict. I wouldn't put this down to the trainer, who I find to be consistently good at his delivery.
Response : Hi David, many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. We will review your comment to see how we may improve this. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul , 22 May 2019

I found the course only ok. I’m am not fully convinced if this is the course for us. However, I will stick with it and see where it takes us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]