Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Gerry C, 11 Oct 2021

Very good course, good pace and practical sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Loraine B, 08 Oct 2021

Great benefits for my personal life and work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelo A, 08 Oct 2021

This course has really opened my mind in terms of organising my time and has given to me a new vision of my company and its strengths and weaknesses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donogh C, 08 Oct 2021

Overall this course has been a useful tool to help me recognise where i can make improvements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LIAM B, 08 Oct 2021

Great to get an outside perspective of time management which isn't dictated by our own work goals. Focusing on a the person first rather than the team is needed because we can't perform unless we look after our own health and management skills first.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 08 Oct 2021

Engaging and stimulating course led by a competent and knowledgeable person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colm D, 08 Oct 2021

Very good course and very good trainer... Whilst it is great for employees it would be great for directors too. The course has provided me with tools to aid in my realistic time management and to do lists. Also, it reiterates that personal time is key to life too not just work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aoife K, 08 Oct 2021

Found the group working and interactions very good. Explanation of mural very good and a useful tool to have people honestly say what the issues are and give all a voice. Very practical tools to improve work life balance and appreciate the whole focus wasn't just on how to be more productive at work but in personal life too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

conor m, 07 Oct 2021

1. Good intro to SCRUM AGILE. 2.need AGENDA on meeting and start of course 3. would benefit with objective of course at start and how senior stakeholders think this will be used in our organsation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

IKER A, 07 Oct 2021

The course gives a good high level understanding of scrum. I suppose that this is a journey and this is an starting point trying to show the basics and show benefits in other companies complemented with examples Nice course overall considering the time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]