Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Noel A, 12 Oct 2021

The course content was relevant and practical and highlighted a number of areas that without the benefit of the training might not have been sufficiently considered in the preparation for and the carrying out of the interview. Also some pertinent questions relevant to the protocols of the pending interviews were raised, the trainer is to seek answers to these and revert.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann M, 12 Oct 2021

Very relevant content, clear concise delivery, with adequate time given for breakout sessions and role play.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John T, 12 Oct 2021

Not the trainers fault but we should have had the set questions from the CSO so we could add our list of additional probing questions to produce a useful working document. Overall well administered and targeted to our specific needsz.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 11 Oct 2021

Very well prepared and presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 11 Oct 2021

Great content, good interaction and plenty of variety to ensure interactive engagement. Thank you Anna, really enjoyed the 3 hour session and despite having 20+ years interviewing I still picked up many useful nuggets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erica J, 11 Oct 2021

I found the course to be very informative and the methods learned I can apply to my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iwona B, 11 Oct 2021

very good course, there is a lot of material to be absorbed in short period of time. Maybe more sessions would be needed. Therefore taking one star off, otherwise great course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lukasz W, 11 Oct 2021

I really like group exercises. The only issue was with technology (webex rooms and accessing Miro in the morning). Robin is very knowledgeable coach and we've got answers to all questions. I'd say it would be maybe good to include more real live samples, as it was in module 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben P, 11 Oct 2021

Excellent and very well presented course. Gives clear guides, now I have to adopt as a new skill in the upcoming recruitment campaign.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noirin S, 11 Oct 2021

well delivered, good engagement ( break out rooms for exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]