Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

RICHARD O, 15 Oct 2019

I will like to further other modules to higher level in this great Institute. The Tutors are very experienced and inspirational.The course contents are above standard. The course is a great value for money. Come on! You can make it If I can do it. How i wish I knew it four years ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth H, 14 Oct 2019

Generally, this course was exactly what I needed in order to bridge the gap that I had in my qualifications as a trainer. I was looking at covering the cognitive-behavioral coaching niche, and the course was definitely a plus for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nisha R, 08 Oct 2019

Excellent. Happy and satisfied

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky T, 05 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed this course as so relevant to my working career, found the subject very relatable and consolidated knowledge I already had as well as encouraging new learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 04 Oct 2019

I found the course interesting and enjoyed the process of studying.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gillian s, 02 Oct 2019

Easy to follow. Good feedback and links to resources to use to help with assignments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 01 Oct 2019

I've thoroughly enjoyed this course. Not having time constraints has been really helpful for me to do this course whilst working a 13 hour day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Penni O, 24 Sep 2019

The course was ideal for me as someone changing career in mid-life. It was both informative and enjoyable, with plenty of opportunities to practice learned skills and self-reflection. Marking of assignments was prompt, which helped keep my study momentum going and my tutor was readily available for queries, support and encouragement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia M, 23 Sep 2019

It was a fact filled course and I enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gina G, 09 Sep 2019

Quite a lot of the recommended websites were no longer in use. Being overseas access to English library facilities non existent, and so buying books to read proves expensive, and difficult to decide which would be the most useful, impossible to buy all that are recommended reading, obviously. I am pleased that I have been able to complete a counselling diploma whilst being in France, but can see why there are so few options to do these courses online. I feel that it is necessary to have class room sessions to discuss and work through subjects. Online studying of these subjects has its limits.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]