Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Azkaa A, 14 Feb 2020

The materials were helpful and very informative, the self test exercises as well as the assignments were challenging and a good learning experience. My tutor was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah J, 31 Jan 2020

The course was very useful And as soon as am ready i will continue My studies with the institute And i will all the time recommend This institute to people Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sumandeep D, 30 Jan 2020

great course, very interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia D, 29 Jan 2020

Some of the websites are not working anymore, Institute needs to update them.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather F, 29 Jan 2020

Slightly more diversity would be of help. The faith based information was quite sparse.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 14 Jan 2020

Initially I was not sure how useful an online course would be . I was living and working abroad at the time,so studying remotely was the only way of gaining a recognised qualification. I was pleasantly surprised at how interesting and challenging and informative the course was .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 11 Jan 2020

Excellent course material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 07 Jan 2020

This is the second course with you 20years apart, it is because of the positive experience I had that I chose you again. I still have the second part of the diploma to do but I feel excited about this not stressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John O, 07 Jan 2020

Practical learning that can be applied immediately by the student

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 07 Jan 2020

I said most of what I wanted to say in my rating for the course overall. I found this module particularly helpful because I not only learnt a lot about grief and bereavement counselling but a lot about myself as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]