Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 394 reviews

Beverley S, 03 Apr 2020

I thought the module has been really informative, good links to other resources And enjoyed the topic

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eduard G, 17 Mar 2020

I have learned many tools to coach my clients successfully and I enjoyed reading most of course materials

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew A, 08 Mar 2020

Well laid out contents with various scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azkaa A, 14 Feb 2020

The materials were helpful and very informative, the self test exercises as well as the assignments were challenging and a good learning experience. My tutor was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah J, 31 Jan 2020

The course was very useful And as soon as am ready i will continue My studies with the institute And i will all the time recommend This institute to people Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather F, 29 Jan 2020

Slightly more diversity would be of help. The faith based information was quite sparse.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 07 Jan 2020

I said most of what I wanted to say in my rating for the course overall. I found this module particularly helpful because I not only learnt a lot about grief and bereavement counselling but a lot about myself as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John O, 07 Jan 2020

Practical learning that can be applied immediately by the student

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice P, 04 Dec 2019

Covers all basics clearly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John L, 18 Nov 2019

Echoing the same as my first answer - I enjoyed the subject matter, but felt the literature for understanding how to hand in work could've been much easier to understand and work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]