Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 363 reviews

Nardine M, 14 Nov 2019

This study has been very helpful to me. It was enriching and i believe my clients see the difference as well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly B, 11 Nov 2019

The content was very clear and informative. I loved that there was no jargon which can be very daunting when you have no experience of counselling. Each section provided help with suggested reading or audio files to listen to. I found this particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 05 Nov 2019

I was very pleased with the course. Although I have been studying mindfulness for 4 years, I learned a great deal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 01 Nov 2019

The course materials and content provided the direction and support necessary to seek out more information and formulate my own ideas/skills. Case studies for example, links and practical examples were given in a format that left room for personal identity in the learning process. Units and steps were well organized with plenty of supplemental material to expand own knowledge during and following the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sumandeep d, 21 Oct 2019

fantastic course really enjoyed it and the course material was excellent!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RICHARD O, 15 Oct 2019

I will like to further other modules to higher level in this great Institute. The Tutors are very experienced and inspirational.The course contents are above standard. The course is a great value for money. Come on! You can make it If I can do it. How i wish I knew it four years ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth H, 14 Oct 2019

Generally, this course was exactly what I needed in order to bridge the gap that I had in my qualifications as a trainer. I was looking at covering the cognitive-behavioral coaching niche, and the course was definitely a plus for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nisha R, 08 Oct 2019

Excellent. Happy and satisfied

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky T, 05 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed this course as so relevant to my working career, found the subject very relatable and consolidated knowledge I already had as well as encouraging new learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gillian s, 02 Oct 2019

Easy to follow. Good feedback and links to resources to use to help with assignments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]