Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Belinda N, 05 Nov 2019

Excellent course full of detailed, varied and relevant material for learning about and developing a practice of Christian mindfulness.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 01 Nov 2019

The course materials and content provided the direction and support necessary to seek out more information and formulate my own ideas/skills. Case studies for example, links and practical examples were given in a format that left room for personal identity in the learning process. Units and steps were well organized with plenty of supplemental material to expand own knowledge during and following the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 29 Oct 2019

Good to study, quality materials, regular assessment, bite sizes, affordable, feedback but more specific tutorial or video recommendations and a personal contact with tutor would be good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne M, 22 Oct 2019

good
Response : Dear Anne Thank you for your feedback. You have raised some important points and we will pass your comments on to the course development team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sumandeep d, 21 Oct 2019

fantastic course really enjoyed it and the course material was excellent!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie M, 21 Oct 2019

The course was very enjoyable and the information was presented clearly. I feel like my knowledge has greatly increased by doing the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RICHARD O, 15 Oct 2019

I will like to further other modules to higher level in this great Institute. The Tutors are very experienced and inspirational.The course contents are above standard. The course is a great value for money. Come on! You can make it If I can do it. How i wish I knew it four years ago.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth H, 14 Oct 2019

Generally, this course was exactly what I needed in order to bridge the gap that I had in my qualifications as a trainer. I was looking at covering the cognitive-behavioral coaching niche, and the course was definitely a plus for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nisha R, 08 Oct 2019

Excellent. Happy and satisfied

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky T, 05 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed this course as so relevant to my working career, found the subject very relatable and consolidated knowledge I already had as well as encouraging new learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]