Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Magdalena R, 17 Jun 2022

Overall the course is well designed and delivered in an orderly and structured manner. The slides are clear and there is room for discussions and questions. The trainer is extremely professional and demonstrates an excellent one to one 'coaching style' approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

simon H, 14 Jun 2022

London

Good thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teh B, 10 Jun 2022

London

Overall this course is very good and informative. The trainer is very well versed in the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dina A, 10 Jun 2022

London

Many thanks you are one of the best instetue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mazni M, 10 Jun 2022

London

The course are very good. I am really satisfied with the course. The consultant is very brilliant. She do not hesitate to share all her experiences with me. She had open my mind and eyes on how to be a good leader not just in as a boss but also as a mom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly K, 09 Jun 2022

London

The course was extremely detailed and for only 3 days of training, I feel like i've come away from it with a much better understanding of certain areas as I have never had any 'official' training in Operations. The venue was also fantastic and they couldn't do enough for us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin V, 01 Jun 2022

London

I really enjoyed the experience. The organizer could not have been any more accommodating or friendly, and The consultant was an excellent teacher who made the learning experience extremely enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ornella M, 27 May 2022

London

I really enjoyed the mix of theory and practice. Also whenever I wanted to clarify something Mr Thornaes explained it very well and really made sure that I get an explanation of my enquiries. Also Mr Thornaes made his research on Uzbekistan which was incredibly useful since he actually referred to the Uzbek economy and banking sector. I really enjoyed this personalised approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie B, 25 May 2022

London

The material covered many topics in understanding how to identify gaps by using internal and external influences to add in designing a business strategy, Could have focused more on the implementation as well as the key focuses on measuring success. The consultant was very knowledgeable and it was benifically to use actional business examples to set the agenda.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oghomwen A, 20 May 2022

London

A very conducive environment for learning and understanding and I enjoyed this very much. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]