Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Haroldas H, 20 Nov 2020

Thanks for the flexibility and the fact that you found the opportunity to organize the course remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isatu B, 20 Nov 2020

Irregardless of my starting with LBTC, which was actually not what I hoped for, but having such a trainer on this course makes me realised that I should have missed out on a life changing professional training like this, if I should have opt out of this training. But all the same without LBTC, I should not have had such a professional training from John Atkinson. For that I am grateful. Thank God it turned out better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgio A, 28 Oct 2020

Great presenter - very knowledgeable on the subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim C, 23 Oct 2020

London

The 1-1 scenario was really useful for me personally. The course materials provided a good base point on which to reinforce and reshape existing knowledge and the dialogue presented ideas and tactics as to how this knowledge may be used in differing ways. The broad knowledge and experience of Abdel meant that I came away with a number of valuable insights and nuggets to apply in my own environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon n, 21 Oct 2020

Jean-Paul was excellent. He kept the training upbeat whilst being very informative and tailoring the training to my company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

OLALEKAN O, 16 Oct 2020

I want to thank the LBTC and Leo for the very valuable training. I really enjoyed it, and appreciated that you made it fun! I feel much better prepared to deal with uncomfortable issues in a sales position. Thank you for your wisdom, experience, and personable presentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria T, 15 Oct 2020

London

Very welcoming, food and drink is great. Location is easy to find and room was very clean with all the facilities required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey W, 09 Oct 2020

London

Overall the last two weeks have been great and I will take a lot of out this and back into my working life. If I have one comment is that doing the half days doesn’t quite give enough time to get through all of the content and there is a lot to cover and it’s Ll important

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason C, 09 Oct 2020

None of the team who attended got anything out of it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph P, 09 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed this course and Abdul was brilliant and very knowledgeable. I could listen and speak with him all day!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]