Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Huw T, 23 Feb 2024

London

Mariano was excellent. Great knowledge of the theories backed up with practical knowledge of how to apply the methodologies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan P, 21 Feb 2024

London

Great session, interactive and given us some real practical ideas to implement in our organisation! It was great that it was tailored to us and having a small cohort really helped. Thank you Nicola!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

OLATUNJI A, 18 Feb 2024

The management should be flexible about those from international area that need to seek visa for the class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullahi M, 05 Feb 2024

London

The course was interesting. I would say that am well equippped with Knowledge on Governance Fundamentals. Thank you LBTC team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise N, 02 Feb 2024

London

Fantastic 2 weeks, course covered everything I needed and tutors excellent. Thank you for taking such great care of me during my attendance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren M, 01 Feb 2024

London

Simply an amazing training provider throughout. From the consultant to the venue to the customer service. Cannot think of anything that could be improved. 10 out of 10!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline W, 26 Jan 2024

London

The trainer is quite knowledgeable in the subject matter and his approach to training is interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John J, 22 Jan 2024

London

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAMA P, 02 Jan 2024

London

LBTC is one of the best course providers in London. Attending the financial crime and anti-money laundering course enlightened me and gave me a good understanding to help me in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 22 Dec 2023

London

It was great course overall, along with great knowledge from consultant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]