Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Raziya M, 31 Mar 2021

London

I really enjoyed this course, very interesting. I have learned a lot of new stuff and planning to use the knowledge I gained in the nearest future. I would love to come back to LBTC to have some new ideas, and to be more professional. I am grateful for being part of London academy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deepa V, 04 Feb 2021

Abdul exceeded my expectations and I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him, who is very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to use LBTC again and would ask Abdul to deliver the training. He offered to answer any questions I may have after the training. He too commented on the positive rapport we developed and the session being interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rika A, 07 Jan 2021

Thank you Bill! You were amazing !!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nada G, 15 Dec 2020

London

Thanks a lot, it was great experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Haroldas H, 20 Nov 2020

Thanks for the flexibility and the fact that you found the opportunity to organize the course remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isatu B, 20 Nov 2020

Irregardless of my starting with LBTC, which was actually not what I hoped for, but having such a trainer on this course makes me realised that I should have missed out on a life changing professional training like this, if I should have opt out of this training. But all the same without LBTC, I should not have had such a professional training from John Atkinson. For that I am grateful. Thank God it turned out better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgio A, 28 Oct 2020

Great presenter - very knowledgeable on the subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim C, 23 Oct 2020

London

The 1-1 scenario was really useful for me personally. The course materials provided a good base point on which to reinforce and reshape existing knowledge and the dialogue presented ideas and tactics as to how this knowledge may be used in differing ways. The broad knowledge and experience of Abdel meant that I came away with a number of valuable insights and nuggets to apply in my own environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon n, 21 Oct 2020

Jean-Paul was excellent. He kept the training upbeat whilst being very informative and tailoring the training to my company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

OLALEKAN O, 16 Oct 2020

I want to thank the LBTC and Leo for the very valuable training. I really enjoyed it, and appreciated that you made it fun! I feel much better prepared to deal with uncomfortable issues in a sales position. Thank you for your wisdom, experience, and personable presentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]