Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

James B, 06 Dec 2019

London

Waste of money. The course suits most for those, who does not have any background in accounting or finance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abideen S, 06 Dec 2019

London

I believe a training should be something that will fill in an identified gap. It should be more practical rather than theoretical or an academic exercise. It’s good if the school brings practitioners on board as consultants who will give hands on knowledge require to meet the identified gaps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hajung L, 05 Dec 2019

London

Thank you so much for your caring during the course. My leg is getting better thanks to you. I was touched by your sweetness:) I hope I can take another course of yours soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adaku A, 05 Dec 2019

London

I throughly was well taught and am going back with new knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andriani S, 03 Dec 2019

London

High appreciates to LBTC. I really have great experience and knowledge from tony and others participants. To improve quality we suggest: 1. Provider could sent brief material and list name of participants. 2. If course held more than 2 days. Its better if there is moving seat. So we are not seat on permanent place. ;) 3. Ted talks video very insporing. Keep it up. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bashir Z, 03 Dec 2019

London

I will like to recommend this training to all members of staff of Capacity Development Department of the Central Bank of Nigeria.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hammad A, 29 Nov 2019

London

I would suggest LBTC training to my company because it is very useful and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick E, 29 Nov 2019

London

I have enjoyed my time here (learning is best when it is enjoyed). I have gained new knowledge of key concepts - Neuro-linguistics programming (NLP), Training strategy development, Coaching, Mentoring, Delegation, Allocation and how to use the 6-Ws in questioning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 29 Nov 2019

London

Need for Some more options with their meals. Very limited options to choose from. Good idea to providing the materials in soft copies on iPad. Hope other training vendors will emulate LBTC.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Burcu T, 28 Nov 2019

London

The number of participants may be higher in order to share the experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]