Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Susan M, 24 Jan 2020

London

Very satisfied with course content , material and delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullah A, 22 Jan 2020

London

good course but I was expecting to get more out of it. Thanks anyway will read the materials and try to get more of them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael A, 18 Jan 2020

London

It’s a well structured cause that can go a long way to improve our efficiency and effectiveness at our work places

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Syeda Q, 16 Jan 2020

London

It would have been useful to get details- timing, start, content more in advance. I got these the Friday afternoon before the course which was too late. Also it would have been good to know the course would be one to one. The iPad seems unnecessary and there should be an option to not get it and thereby reduce the cost of participation. My office s compliance requirements mean that I will now have to go through a long process to give it back. Some of the presentation slides could have been better and more comprehensive, I will have to rely heavily on my notes. It was a good course overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David G, 10 Jan 2020

London

Very good Excellent training which will be useful moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin B, 10 Jan 2020

London

Great place and good facilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Boatametse M, 19 Dec 2019

London

The course is very good for senior managers who influence changes in their orgamisations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles M, 19 Dec 2019

London

The training program was good. Interaction with course managers was good with daily contacts. More understanding of the trainees professional background would greatly facilitate the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles M, 19 Dec 2019

London

I learnt a lot during the training. The course administrators were good and would interact with us daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali A, 18 Dec 2019

London

As the aim for me is to widen my knowledge, i have learned a lot, and taking with me many queries which I need to understand in my company. There is a disappointment as I have been the only delegate in most of the program, which has missed the opportunity for learning from others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]