Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Adam H, 19 Nov 2019

London

Would have preferred the course content before the day of the course. No information on when the course was expected to finish which would have been useful. Would not have bought my laptop if I knew it wouldn't be needed. Nice building though no receptionist or way in without tailgating.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary P, 18 Nov 2019

London

Good course in a nice place with an excellent tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aliaksandr K, 18 Nov 2019

London

I am very glad was the part of this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bianca A, 18 Nov 2019

London

Thanks for the experience. I will recommend LBTC to my colleagues here in Hamburg,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail A, 16 Nov 2019

London

The course was very insightful and involved more practical examples which was a good way to help us remember to lessons learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry R, 15 Nov 2019

London

The programme is satisfactory overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adison A, 15 Nov 2019

London

The course was educative, interactive and that made it learning with fun. The facilitator was knowledgeable and friendly. And we interacted well among ourselves

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

AHMAD A, 15 Nov 2019

London

Excellent center with wonderful team and location. The building is absolutely beautiful and the course was very well structured and useful. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Precious F, 15 Nov 2019

London

I would work on a couple of things such as the Canteen....the menu. Make it more inviting to the multinationals that come by. There should be more internationally excepted dishes. The receptionist s downstairs aren’t always friendly in the mornings to people who don’t work here. I usually come early and was singled out twice not to go up even though other people who were not staff were permitted to go up. Maybe a temporary card or a meeting point at a particular time would be convenient to avoid that in the future. Overall I enjoyed the time here at LBTC and look forward to using all I learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulbahor S, 08 Nov 2019

London

Thank you very much. It was very interesting and useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]