Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 690 reviews

Emmanuel U, 01 Dec 2022

London

The training was impactful and value-adding especially the 2nd week of the training by Mr. Matt. Matt introduced some eye-opening methodologies that would help me back in Nigeria. He actually gave me some useful tips during the sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adetutu A, 30 Nov 2022

London

The training met my expectations. Definitely added value. was worth my while, I have a lot to take home from the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Majda A, 25 Nov 2022

London

The facility is lovely, however, the food offered is not tasty at all. Tried different choices yet I end up buying my lunch outside.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullah A, 19 Nov 2022

London

Very informative course and knowledgeable consultant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna A, 18 Nov 2022

London

Gym activities were noisy. Not a good idea to have the gym next door.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nelson C, 21 Oct 2022

London

Conducive venue with polite and hospitable people, retain.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ollie R, 04 Oct 2022

London

Contact before and on the day were brilliant. Felt very relaxed and settled once in the building and having met Christian. The 1 day course I sat was potentially very dry, in terms of topic, but I enjoyed learning more about other companies, chatting through experiences and thinking about how to apply what I learnt when I get back to my job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maame A, 02 Sep 2022

London

The training program was insightful. It was tailored to my needs.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seyi S, 26 Aug 2022

London

The training opened my eyes to a consciousness of ‘self’ as a project leader and things I should do to improve project delivery for my customers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 12 Aug 2022

London

An great course, across two weeks, with impressive resources and a coaching focus. Small numbers in each course, which impacted sharing of ideas and discussions. Outstanding venue - impressive surrounds and good amenities. Coffee and snacks were great - good variety of healthy and less healthy snack options. However the lunches were a bit of a disappointment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]