Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 611 reviews

Andrew W, 12 Aug 2022

London

An great course, across two weeks, with impressive resources and a coaching focus. Small numbers in each course, which impacted sharing of ideas and discussions. Outstanding venue - impressive surrounds and good amenities. Coffee and snacks were great - good variety of healthy and less healthy snack options. However the lunches were a bit of a disappointment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Salma A, 11 Aug 2022

London

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Turki A, 05 Aug 2022

London

It’s a great course that prepares me to next stage

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhammed A, 08 Jul 2022

London

Very much like the venue, location and atmosphere

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena R, 17 Jun 2022

Overall the course is well designed and delivered in an orderly and structured manner. The slides are clear and there is room for discussions and questions. The trainer is extremely professional and demonstrates an excellent one to one 'coaching style' approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly K, 09 Jun 2022

London

The course was extremely detailed and for only 3 days of training, I feel like i've come away from it with a much better understanding of certain areas as I have never had any 'official' training in Operations. The venue was also fantastic and they couldn't do enough for us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Omar A, 04 Apr 2022

London

The location is very good as well as the course content along with LBTC hospitality in general deserves 5 stars. However, if there was one comment I would like to highlight here it would be the attitude and childish behaviors of Michael the guy at the coffee shop would for sure negatively impact this evaluation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marei A, 25 Mar 2022

London

We have bad experience with your selection of our lunches and very bad services in the coffee workers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Husain S, 25 Mar 2022

London

Overall excellent except the snack bar incidents and variety of food.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick S, 14 Mar 2022

London

It is a good place for training except that the floor seems to be too busy for business activities. Training and learning requires a serene atmosphere for one to reflect on subjects matter. There are other floors apart from the first floor which seems more of a business environment than a training one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]