Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 505 reviews

Mark H, 13 Mar 2020

London

Good. Enjoyable two weeks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abimbola O, 13 Mar 2020

London

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristina K, 13 Mar 2020

London

The venue was very good. They served free coffee ,food and water. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamilu J, 21 Feb 2020

London

Am very impressive and appreciated

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mahmoud T, 20 Feb 2020

London

It was great and helpful in many ways of learning and sharing knowledge & information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Syeda Q, 16 Jan 2020

London

It would have been useful to get details- timing, start, content more in advance. I got these the Friday afternoon before the course which was too late. Also it would have been good to know the course would be one to one. The iPad seems unnecessary and there should be an option to not get it and thereby reduce the cost of participation. My office s compliance requirements mean that I will now have to go through a long process to give it back. Some of the presentation slides could have been better and more comprehensive, I will have to rely heavily on my notes. It was a good course overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles M, 19 Dec 2019

London

The training program was good. Interaction with course managers was good with daily contacts. More understanding of the trainees professional background would greatly facilitate the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles M, 19 Dec 2019

London

I learnt a lot during the training. The course administrators were good and would interact with us daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali A, 18 Dec 2019

London

As the aim for me is to widen my knowledge, i have learned a lot, and taking with me many queries which I need to understand in my company. There is a disappointment as I have been the only delegate in most of the program, which has missed the opportunity for learning from others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Onyeka O, 13 Dec 2019

London

Quite happy with the knowledge impacted and looking forward to the effective usage. Might be nice to consider menus from the visiting countries

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]