Sort by:

London Business Training & Consulting (LBTC) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 576 reviews

simon H, 14 Jun 2022

London

Good thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teh B, 10 Jun 2022

London

Overall this course is very good and informative. The trainer is very well versed in the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dina A, 10 Jun 2022

London

Many thanks you are one of the best instetue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mazni M, 10 Jun 2022

London

The course are very good. I am really satisfied with the course. The consultant is very brilliant. She do not hesitate to share all her experiences with me. She had open my mind and eyes on how to be a good leader not just in as a boss but also as a mom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin V, 01 Jun 2022

London

I really enjoyed the experience. The organizer could not have been any more accommodating or friendly, and The consultant was an excellent teacher who made the learning experience extremely enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ornella M, 27 May 2022

London

I really enjoyed the mix of theory and practice. Also whenever I wanted to clarify something Mr Thornaes explained it very well and really made sure that I get an explanation of my enquiries. Also Mr Thornaes made his research on Uzbekistan which was incredibly useful since he actually referred to the Uzbek economy and banking sector. I really enjoyed this personalised approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie B, 25 May 2022

London

The material covered many topics in understanding how to identify gaps by using internal and external influences to add in designing a business strategy, Could have focused more on the implementation as well as the key focuses on measuring success. The consultant was very knowledgeable and it was benifically to use actional business examples to set the agenda.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oghomwen A, 20 May 2022

London

A very conducive environment for learning and understanding and I enjoyed this very much. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calvin C, 20 Apr 2022

The course was useful and well done. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DOUGLAS N, 06 Apr 2022

It was the first course of this nature that i have taken and it will help me in a big way to fill the gaps that i have already identified . I enjoyed immensely and would highly recommend your organization to others looking for such services.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]