Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1051 reviews

Allan P, 18 Oct 2019

Relaxed atmosphere, made to feel at ease. Clear and concise in the training and explained very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shenade M, 16 Oct 2019

Belfast

10 out of 10 for every element of the course. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who is interested in health & safety and managing safely. It has definitely opened my eyes to all my surroundings and I am a lot more conscious of them now. Definitely a must and I hope you get Bill as your facilitator as he was just amazing. I can't give 5 stars for the booking process as I never personally booked it myself otherwise it would have been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony C, 14 Oct 2019

Belfast

Course was very informative through a very informal course. Venue is very good and easily accessible. Course tutor was excellent and made the course really interesting. Cosensa Staff very polite and helpful.
Response : Lovely comments, thank you Anthony, and we are delighted the course met your expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 11 Oct 2019

Belfast

Very good course, Highly reccomended
Response : Thank you, David! We will be sure to pass your comments on to Bill

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire F, 11 Oct 2019

Belfast

Excellent session, felt engaged over the 3 days and have definitely increased my confidence in this area
Response : We are delighted the course met your needs, Claire. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean C, 09 Oct 2019

Thank you to Vidette.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 09 Oct 2019

really enjoyed the sessions and have followed up on my own as I have really benefitted from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 09 Oct 2019

Belfast

Five days in a row was quite difficult for me personally as I also have a young child and run my own business. I understand that IRCA prefer to run it in five consecutive days but if it was even run over 2 weeks it would give more opportunity to study in preparation for the exam as there is a lot of information to take in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

patricia h, 08 Oct 2019

i actually found the course very useful and very interesting. i wasn't sure what it would be like but im glad i went
Response : Thank you for the positive feedback, Patricia. We will be sure to pass this on to Vidette

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 04 Oct 2019

Great! Thank you so much!
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Laura. Delighted you found the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]