Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1034 reviews

Katarzyna M, 26 Sep 2019

I am happy with the training provided. I get all the answers to my questions. The trainer was well prepared and we had a telephone conversation before the meeting covering my needs and expectations. I like the fact it was a one to one session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare M, 16 Sep 2019

An excellent course. A very good informative tutor.
Response : Thanks for such positive feedback, Clare. We are glad you enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wieslaw E, 09 Sep 2019

Very good training and have new skill and knowledge meet all my personal objectives
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Wieslaw, we are delighted to hear it was so well received

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anthony c, 06 Sep 2019

I thought it was a very good & informative training session and it was very well delivered.
Response : Thanks for such a glowing review, Anthony. We are delighted the course went well for you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashleigh C, 29 Aug 2019

Belfast

Fantastic course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geraldine O, 29 Aug 2019

Belfast

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. As I had travelled a long distance a scone on arrival would have been appreciated or alternatively if we had been advised to bring our own snacks as tea and coffee was available throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 07 Aug 2019

An engaging and useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JOHN D, 06 Aug 2019

Glasgow

Brilliant course. I had done this a couple of years previously but have benefitted massively from a refresher. Already putting some of the things I learned yesterday into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alannah C, 02 Aug 2019

Belfast

Well organised, communication with Nicola was great. Sandra was also very helpful during the course of the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline H, 26 Jul 2019

The course was thoroughly enjoyable and I felt that I learnt a great deal in such a short space of time. Peter expressed that he is always looking for constructive criticism when it come to providing feedback but I would struggle to find anything I would wish to improve about yesterday. The only glaringly obvious statement to make is that one day simple is not enough time to cover all of the course content. It was only the starting point to such a wide and varied topic. However, it is now down to us to continue to learn about the subject and hopefully put some of the discussions into practice. Delivering training is not an easy thing to do but Peter was brilliant. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]