Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1051 reviews

Evelin K, 04 Oct 2019

I would be signing up for more courses in the future with Cosensa. It was a brilliant day, well spent.
Response : Thank you, Evelin, we have passed your glowing feedback to Vidette, who is delighted to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Look forward to working with you again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 04 Oct 2019

Vidette was brilliant, made the course very fun and interesting. Very good at interacting with us. Found this course and the material Vidette used extremely useful. Thank you!
Response : Vidette says thank you, John! Really kind words and we are delighted the course met your needs and you found it so worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tony m, 30 Sep 2019

Belfast

Great Course Glad I had gone on it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katarzyna M, 26 Sep 2019

I am happy with the training provided. I get all the answers to my questions. The trainer was well prepared and we had a telephone conversation before the meeting covering my needs and expectations. I like the fact it was a one to one session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare M, 16 Sep 2019

An excellent course. A very good informative tutor.
Response : Thanks for such positive feedback, Clare. We are glad you enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wieslaw E, 09 Sep 2019

Very good training and have new skill and knowledge meet all my personal objectives
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Wieslaw, we are delighted to hear it was so well received

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anthony c, 06 Sep 2019

I thought it was a very good & informative training session and it was very well delivered.
Response : Thanks for such a glowing review, Anthony. We are delighted the course went well for you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashleigh C, 29 Aug 2019

Belfast

Fantastic course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geraldine O, 29 Aug 2019

Belfast

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. As I had travelled a long distance a scone on arrival would have been appreciated or alternatively if we had been advised to bring our own snacks as tea and coffee was available throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 07 Aug 2019

An engaging and useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]