Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1034 reviews

Jennifer H, 16 Jul 2019

Belfast

I can highly recommend the course. It has been a great insight to my role of Supervisor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian M, 16 Jul 2019

Belfast

Overall I feel that the course has given me some very goods tips that I can implement to help me become a better communicator in future engagements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan G, 08 Jul 2019

Belfast

Very informative and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren H, 02 Jul 2019

Belfast

A really informative course by Brian. Thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt a lot of very valuable information. Brian helped me look at situations in a different way.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Lauren. We are delighted to hear the course delivered for you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra O, 03 Jun 2019

Belfast

Enjoyable course. Engaging Trainer. Good boundaries set, which helped to focus attendees, was particularly noted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel M, 22 May 2019

The course was very well planned, starting off with the fundamentals and progressing to the coaching practice on the second day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sinead D, 22 May 2019

I enjoyed the introduction to couching and it is seriously making me think about completing another level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronna S, 21 May 2019

I think everyone would benefit from taking this course to allow better understanding of H&S.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shauna H, 20 May 2019

Having the insights report as part of this training was invaluable as well as being a added extra that you can really study and understand who you are as a manager. Marion Letham is a fantastic trainer, we gained so much from our 2 day session with her. She is very approachable, friendly and encouraging. Her insights and knowledge on this topic were top notch. I will be recommending that other new managers in our organisation complete this course and indeed that we re-use Marion as a trainer on other related courses.
Response : Thank you so much for the glowing report, Shauna. Marion has seen your feedback and is delighted you took so much from the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard G, 15 May 2019

Excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]