Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1034 reviews

David S, 11 Oct 2019

Belfast

Very good course, Highly reccomended
Response : Thank you, David! We will be sure to pass your comments on to Bill

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire F, 11 Oct 2019

Belfast

Excellent session, felt engaged over the 3 days and have definitely increased my confidence in this area
Response : We are delighted the course met your needs, Claire. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean C, 09 Oct 2019

Thank you to Vidette.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 09 Oct 2019

really enjoyed the sessions and have followed up on my own as I have really benefitted from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 09 Oct 2019

Belfast

Five days in a row was quite difficult for me personally as I also have a young child and run my own business. I understand that IRCA prefer to run it in five consecutive days but if it was even run over 2 weeks it would give more opportunity to study in preparation for the exam as there is a lot of information to take in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

patricia h, 08 Oct 2019

i actually found the course very useful and very interesting. i wasn't sure what it would be like but im glad i went
Response : Thank you for the positive feedback, Patricia. We will be sure to pass this on to Vidette

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 04 Oct 2019

Great! Thank you so much!
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Laura. Delighted you found the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evelin K, 04 Oct 2019

I would be signing up for more courses in the future with Cosensa. It was a brilliant day, well spent.
Response : Thank you, Evelin, we have passed your glowing feedback to Vidette, who is delighted to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Look forward to working with you again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 04 Oct 2019

Vidette was brilliant, made the course very fun and interesting. Very good at interacting with us. Found this course and the material Vidette used extremely useful. Thank you!
Response : Vidette says thank you, John! Really kind words and we are delighted the course met your needs and you found it so worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tony m, 30 Sep 2019

Belfast

Great Course Glad I had gone on it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]