Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1051 reviews

Craig B, 05 Nov 2019

A uaseful and enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JOHN R, 31 Oct 2019

Wish i was able to have this course years ago.The knowledge gained from it would have been valuable.
Response : Delighted you were pleased with the content John, I am sure you will still manage to put it to good use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew D, 31 Oct 2019

Leeds

Good course, met all needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott N, 30 Oct 2019

that was a very useful training session and provided extra knowledge that will definitely be used in day to day work
Response : Delighted you will be taking what you have learned back into the workplace - that's what it's all about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan G, 30 Oct 2019

Really pleased with the course, gave me a lot to think about and reflect on.
Response : Thanks for the great feedback, Megan, delighted you enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley F, 30 Oct 2019

The information was clear and concise and I was kept engaged throughout the two day course.
Response : Delighted to hear such positive feedback - good luck with your training delivery and do give us a shout if you need any help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lorraine m, 29 Oct 2019

this course was very useful and covered all areas we had hoped for
Response : Thanks Lorraine, delighted the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Norman S, 29 Oct 2019

Enjoyed the course content and trainer's delivery of the course was very good.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Norman

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa K, 24 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed the training and found it really helped me to understand the foundations of sales more - which is something I felt I needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte D, 18 Oct 2019

simon marshall is an excellent trainer and I always enjoy and learn a lot from his training methods

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]