Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Janice M, 27 Apr 2021

Really happy with the course. Brian is a great facilitator who put all the team at ease. I had sent him background info on the team and our challenges/goals etc and he was able to address these during the course making it very relevant to our specific buisness.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry B, 27 Apr 2021

we are all getting used to virtual classrooms/meetings so new techniques here were useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon A, 20 Apr 2021

Great wee course that almost anyone would benefit from
Response : That's great to hear, thanks Sharon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael Q, 20 Apr 2021

Brian was every interactive with everyone and made the course very enjoyable, I would love to complete other courses that Brian does
Response : I will make sure Brian is made aware of your glowing praise, Michael. Thank you for taking the time to feed that back

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristine S, 20 Apr 2021

Recomend this training to others.
Response : We are so pleased to hear this, Kristine, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas S, 20 Apr 2021

Very enjoyable, informative tutor, overall good pace of subject
Response : Delighted to hear the day was a success, thanks Thomas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 09 Apr 2021

Excellent course and trainer. Plenty to think about and implement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susie H, 07 Apr 2021

This refreshed some areas of management for me, but also gave me an insight into some of my colleagues preferred way of working, so this should help me going forward on best method of engagement to suit their needs.
Response : Delighted you found this course worthwhile, Susie, thanks for such positive feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tommy L, 07 Apr 2021

Really enjoyed the course. Has helped me to develop a plan regarding managing my staff remotely and the way in which I communicate with them.
Response : That is exactly the sort of of outcome we hope to achieve from this course, Tommy. Thank you for such a positive response

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominique A, 06 Apr 2021

Highly rated and Brian is a star.
Response : We are so pleased you enjoyed the programme, Dominique, and Brian will be delighted with your feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]