Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Hayley A, 31 Mar 2021

Great course and have learnt a lot more from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter H, 30 Mar 2021

excellent course and well put together
Response : Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback, Peter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas N, 30 Mar 2021

Overall the course was great Bill delivered the course excellently great 3 days
Response : Delighted to hear you found the course worthwhile, Thomas. We hugely appreciate the positive review

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison L, 30 Mar 2021

Workbook took over a week to get to me. Would be better if other examples were used and not just construction
Response : Thank you for the feedback regarding examples, Alison, we will pass that back to Bill. I am sorry about your workbook taking its time to get to you, but was pleased to hear it arrived in plenty time for the course starting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne T, 24 Mar 2021

Callum was a great trainer and the session was extremely useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 24 Mar 2021

Good Course - would be better if could be completed in a classroom setting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne A, 03 Mar 2021

See comments above,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary L, 10 Feb 2021

Course trainer was very polite and informative. For me more hands on learning, greater concentration on macros and formulae writing albeit course instructor did ask for examples which we did not provide so that is a weakness and perhaps could be suggested to future students to bring examples for the training to help improve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul P, 09 Feb 2021

Interesting course & it will allow me to carry out the things I do on Excel a lot easier

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul P, 02 Feb 2021

Course was very informative 7 i learned a lot of new things abut Excel that I did not know prior. Albeit my brain is like a sieve & I have forgotten some of what I was taught. Haha.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]