Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

sean m, 20 May 2021

I think the course was very good and informative, however I will still find it difficult to use the skills learned in an everyday environment.
Response : Hi Sean - we are happy to support you with this. Let me speak with Vidette and see if there is anything we can do to help you transfer the skills learned in the classroom back to the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul G, 19 May 2021

Enjoyable course with a knowledgeable trainer
Response : Great feedback, thank you Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 19 May 2021

The course was made enjoyable and informative. The trainer could not have preformed any better in my opinion. He clearly has a wealth of knowledge and has a great way of explaining things.
Response : We will make sure Kristian is aware of your positive comments, Peter. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Des C, 19 May 2021

Good materials . Logically structured in layout
Response : Thanks for your positive comments, Des

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola C, 18 May 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and would highly recommend
Response : Great feedback, Nicola - thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fraser B, 18 May 2021

I am delighted as the course not only met but exceeded my personal expectations.
Response : What a glowing report! Thanks Fraser,

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward D, 13 May 2021

Well worthwile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki G, 06 May 2021

Really enjoyed it. Brian is great at getting you to dig a little deeper about your thoughts and actions and if there is something else you could be doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven I, 04 May 2021

Great course where I felt that my improvement was at the forefront of the experience. There was a clear understanding on the instructors side and an obvious want for us to get something from the experience that would better our future in some way.
Response : Thanks for the positive feedback, Steven. Brian was delighted to read your comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

denise.stewart s, 27 Apr 2021

Vidette was excellent and very knowledgeable . She delivered this course in a way that allowed for really good interaction and examples of the models presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]