Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1034 reviews

Megan G, 30 Oct 2019

Really pleased with the course, gave me a lot to think about and reflect on.
Response : Thanks for the great feedback, Megan, delighted you enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley F, 30 Oct 2019

The information was clear and concise and I was kept engaged throughout the two day course.
Response : Delighted to hear such positive feedback - good luck with your training delivery and do give us a shout if you need any help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott N, 30 Oct 2019

that was a very useful training session and provided extra knowledge that will definitely be used in day to day work
Response : Delighted you will be taking what you have learned back into the workplace - that's what it's all about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lorraine m, 29 Oct 2019

this course was very useful and covered all areas we had hoped for
Response : Thanks Lorraine, delighted the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Norman S, 29 Oct 2019

Enjoyed the course content and trainer's delivery of the course was very good.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Norman

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa K, 24 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed the training and found it really helped me to understand the foundations of sales more - which is something I felt I needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte D, 18 Oct 2019

simon marshall is an excellent trainer and I always enjoy and learn a lot from his training methods

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan P, 18 Oct 2019

Relaxed atmosphere, made to feel at ease. Clear and concise in the training and explained very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shenade M, 16 Oct 2019

Belfast

10 out of 10 for every element of the course. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who is interested in health & safety and managing safely. It has definitely opened my eyes to all my surroundings and I am a lot more conscious of them now. Definitely a must and I hope you get Bill as your facilitator as he was just amazing. I can't give 5 stars for the booking process as I never personally booked it myself otherwise it would have been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony C, 14 Oct 2019

Belfast

Course was very informative through a very informal course. Venue is very good and easily accessible. Course tutor was excellent and made the course really interesting. Cosensa Staff very polite and helpful.
Response : Lovely comments, thank you Anthony, and we are delighted the course met your expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]