Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1119 reviews

Jacqueline H, 25 May 2020

A very worthwile course. The trainer clearly had a wealth of knowledge and experience and she delivered the course in a very engaging way. It reaffirmed some of the practices and techniques I am already doing but also gave pointers on how to improve and reassurance on certain aspects. I could only attend the Wednesday session but I watched the recordings for Monday and Friday and this worked very well. It is food for thought for training in the future as perhaps virtual training sessions could work effectively if social distancing is to continue for some time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 20 May 2020

I have benefited from the course even using the different ideas Margaret gave us in daily activities such as jotting down notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail S, 18 May 2020

I found the course really informative, Margaret was extremely friendly and coordinated the online course extremely well ( we all enjoyed meeting her cat too!).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann A, 18 May 2020

It was a really good course, and I feel much happier with how to approach minute taking. I felt especially since it was a zoom training session, that it was structured well to ensure the course delivery took account for that fact.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry-Anne P, 15 May 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it has made me want to learn more about Excel. I am more confident using Excel and I would like to try the next course level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy S, 15 May 2020

The trainer was very clear, patient and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 23 Apr 2020

The course was excellent and really informative!
Response : Delighted this worked so well for you, Hannah, thank you for such positive feedback :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny B, 20 Mar 2020

Belfast

Excellent course provision

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 09 Mar 2020

Belfast

Overall great course and great course experience. The venue and the staff where fantastic, from course information to proividing of food and drink.
Response : Thanks for the glowing feedback, Chris, really appreciated and we will make sure the whole team are made aware

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey C, 28 Feb 2020

excellent course and trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]