Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Catherine H, 09 May 2022

The course was exactly as described, and delivered in an engaging way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl M, 09 May 2022

Really enjoyable course from start to finish

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 05 May 2022

I really enjoyed the training and many thanks to Campbell for an interesting and informative session. I definitely feel more confident about hosting meetings/sessions on Zoom now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 25 Apr 2022

Very imformative and enjoyable course that will help me at my place of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DIANE M, 11 Apr 2022

Great training course with lots of useful tips which will support my excel use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan F, 11 Apr 2022

Good excel training course, I think I could take it again and still come away with some new learnings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iona D, 23 Mar 2022

Marion was a fantastic trainer, and really eye opening in terms of working with people - not just for facilitating! She was mindful of everyone's needs and really engaging. The day flew by!
Response : We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience with Marion on this course. Thanks Iona and we will be sure to pass it on to Marion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavani S, 17 Mar 2022

It was very good. Delivered in understandable way. Trainer is very good in maintaining good relation with attendees and make them comfortable to approach her and clarify the doubts, the way she gave examples is just awesome. Thanks to the trainer.
Response : Delighted the course met your expectations Bhavani, and we will of course pass on your kind words regarding Gillian's delivery. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie W, 17 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the course - Pauline made Excel fun and interesting which is rare!! Will hope to sign on to the advanced course and hope Pauline is running it too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn C, 17 Mar 2022

Gillian was an absolutely fantastic trainer. She is so welcoming, approachable, and encouraging. She had everyone involved and interacting, and was evidently knowledgeable in the field. I found the content, activities and materials to be extremely beneficial, and instantly knew these would be applicable for myself to take away and utilise in our company. It didn't feel like a typical course where it can be mundane and almost school like, Gillian very much felt like someone you knew and that spread throughout the group. Couldn't recommend the course more.
Response : What an amazing review, thank you Cathryn. We were delighted to read your comments and your kind words have been passed on to Gillian. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]