Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Limda S, 13 Dec 2021

I probably wouldn't refer the course as it was dragged out a bit and we didn't get any hand outs/materials before we started. Trainer had issues with getting the presentation to flow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 10 Dec 2021

The format of every session was the same - a bit of a talk through/demonstration and some revision exercises. While I thought that this worked quite well, perhaps a greater variety of teaching methods and materials would have improved things. A couple of items were missed off at the end because of lack of time. The trainer was flexible and engaging. I didn't learn a lot because I already had good knowledge of a lot of the topics covered. This was more to do with my allocation to this course than any limitations of the course itself.
Response : Thank you for the feedback, Alan, and we have taken onboard your suggestions of varying the delivery. Louise and I will have a look at how that might be done for future sessions where appropriate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 07 Dec 2021

A very informative and excellent course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel G, 12 Nov 2021

Enjoyed the course, it helped refresh my Knowledge and a learned new features as well. I found Louise was a great teacher and very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam M, 29 Sep 2021

Very good. Vidette is the ideal person to deliver this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 17 Sep 2021

Really enjoyable and interesting course, second time I've had Bill as a trainer and found he was brilliant, I really enjoy that he can give you a personal example of everything that he talks about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey T, 14 Sep 2021

A very interesting and applicable course. Very relevant content and presented in an engaging and interesting way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brigid M, 22 Jul 2021

Lenny, The trainer was Brilliant - he used so many useful practical examples and was able to expertly answer all our questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya S, 14 Jul 2021

There were times when it was difficult to hear and when asked to speak a little louder that didn't necessarily happen. References made to the importance of mandatory training were a little unnecessary given the roles and positions in the room, the gravity and importance of this is already understood and perhaps Toni misinterpreted the essence of the discussion which led to the comments made and then referred back to. Overall however, it was an interesting and interactive day and I certainly have come away feeling much better informed about TNA's

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janette C, 13 Jul 2021

This was a short course and I am sure the trainer was limited on how much content could be delivered in a short amount of time , however we were provided with a useful pack to review following the session.
Response : Thanks for your feedback, Janette. You are right, this is a big subject and Toni did well to cover it off in one day to a fairly large audience. If there is anything we can do to support you or if it would help to have a telephone conversation with Toni, please do get in touch - enquiries@cosensa.co.uk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]