Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Tom S, 03 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

A thorough and inspiring training course. One of the best I have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew T, 02 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

The course was very interesting and I found I was focused throughout .Diane was superb very informative on all topics to do with the course and I feel I have learned so much and have left the course more calm and patient which will help me within my work and home life .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew T, 02 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

The course was very interesting and I found I was focused throughout .Diane was superb very informative on all topics to do with the course and I feel I have learned so much and have left the course more calm and patient which will help me within my work and home life .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine Y, 29 May 2019

Knaresborough

A fantastic course delivered in a fun and enthusiastic manner. This has given me a great platform to move forward in my career and progress further! Thank you Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney B, 29 May 2019

Knaresborough

This course is the first personal development course I've been on and I absolutely loved it. It wasn't at all what I expected, it was so much better. Diane has helped me massively over the last 6 week and I cannot recommend this course enough. I feel like I have a whole new perspective and I'm feeling so positive. I feel happier, calmer and more in control of my future. I can't thank Diane enough. If you're thinking of making a change or in need of a personal boost definitely get booked on!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 29 Apr 2019

Wakefield

I found the Leadership programme challenging, rewarding, interesting and really fun and has proved useful both in work and out of work. A very different approach to Leadership training that I have experienced before and one that I think most people will be able to identify with and benefit from.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca P, 29 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Cracking course - not for the faint hearted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 20 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Attending this course has been a breath of fresh air for me-it's by far the best development course that I have ever taken part in. The topics covered help you personally in the workplace and also in your home life. I can't recommend this course enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzy R, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

A superb course delivered in a fun and enthusiastic manner. Great support from Diane throughout. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

I would recommend this course for any level of leadership, from MD to shop floor team leaders, also would be helpful for those future leaders who don't yet hold a leaders position. I can honestly say this course has been one of the most relevant I have been on, after 20 years in management I have been on a few but this one is far above the rest by a long way. It teaches real values and also highlights the type of leader you are and what you need around you to succeed. I have taken a lot in to my personal life as well, it has helped me deal with situations with my son and already seen a better relationship to evolve. Many thanks to Diane, I look forward to working with you in the future. Simon Ward Technical Manager Clarks Vehicle Conversions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]