Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Joe C, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

A truly remarkable course. Highly recommended to anyone, at any level, at any company. Delivered by Diane in such an motivational way. Join the course with an open mind and willingness to learn and be prepared to see instant results. 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise B, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Diane is clearly very passionate and knowledgeable about personal leadership and this comes through in her informative, supportive and engaging delivery style. The format of the training is well structured and evenly balanced to allow for learning, reflection and practical implementation of the new skills and knowledge. I would happily recommend DMM Training & Development as a very worthwhile investment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna W, 28 Nov 2019

This course was absolutely fantastic. Diane has an incredible ability to make you feel like you are the only person in the room and really tailors the course to fit with what people want to achieve. This course is not all about becoming team leaders/managers etc. - it's your own personal leadership which is eye opening and so incredibly useful in both work and personal life. Thank you so much Diane! I'm just sad it's over!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe M, 28 Nov 2019

Diane's training was wonderful. She provides such illuminating ways of bettering the way you work and live. She offers fantastic insights into your behaviours - the ones which work for you and the ones which don't, and how to improve on this basis. I learnt to be more organised, positive, more self-confident with my contributions and demeanour and to truly know my own worth in the workplace. 10/10!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah P, 27 Nov 2019

Diane. Your energy, positivity and passion for this training/learning rubbed off on everyone in the room and has inspired me to try and bring that into my own life. This training has been absolutely crucial to my recovery from anxiety and has helped to re-ignite the passion for the job that I do. I am going to make time to keep going over everything we have learnt and keep seeking opportunities to develop and learn. You are absolutely inspirational, thank you so much Diane. This course has been absolutely fab.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucie T, 27 Nov 2019

Fabulous course, I think even the most seasoned worker in our group got some really useful tools and thought provoking information. It really put me out of my comfort zone, however I felt really supported on every step of the journey. Thanks Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonah P, 27 Nov 2019

The course was absolutely incredible. Its changed the way I think both in my work and personal life. Diane is an incredible teacher who always wants to go the extra mile to help people. The skills I have learnt through this course will serve me well through my entire career and I can't thank her enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky H, 19 Aug 2019

Penrith

I found the course to be really helpfully in both work and personal life, I will use the course practices going forward on a continuous basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian F, 11 Aug 2019

Penrith

As the Chief Exec of RFM Group i am delighted with the course outcomes and this will be part of a long journey and relationship with Diane Regards Ian Flanagan RFM Group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tracey f, 10 Jun 2019

Knaresborough

Brilliant training program that can be adapted into every part of your life. its not just about work its about embracing everything you learn into everything you do on a daily basis. Fantastic and well worth the investment. I would highly recommend this program, what ever age or stage you are in your life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]