Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Claire C, 19 Dec 2019

Normanton

I thoroughly enjoyed the training course and found Diane to be an incredibly engaging and motivating individual. Without doubt the course has changed my approach to how I manage not only my staff, but myself. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in developing their approach to management and leadership.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy B, 13 Dec 2019

Normanton

Very interactive course. Diane is very focused and delivers in a no nonsense, concise style. Highly recommended to give you the tools to manage and lead a team more effectively. I am the relish!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter L, 13 Dec 2019

Normanton

The best training course I've attended, very thought provoking! Diane brings a wealth of experience and energy that is infectious to all who attend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte D, 13 Dec 2019

Normanton

I have found this course to be extremely insightful and invaluable. I am so grateful to Diane for all I have learned on this course, I am confident in saying it is the best training course I have ever done and one that will resonate with me for years to come. Her delivery is excellent, engaging and fun, the course content extremely interesting. I would highly recommend the course and Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen W, 09 Dec 2019

So impressed with the Personal Leadership Development Programme. It was very informative and entertaining. Diane was a very engaging trainer and kept the sessions moving. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark C, 09 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

having previously been a leader within one of the world's largest companies for over 10 years, I have been through several world class leadership training programmes. Not one of them have come close to being as good as Diane's. I learned so much about leadership and team development on this course, not only that, I also learned so much about how to deal with my own personal anxieties and weaknesses. I would not hesitate recommending this course to anyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 06 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Diane delivered a great course that has helped my development both within work and outside of work. She is very supportive and encourages a positive group working environment that was very well received by all delegates. I have been on other courses (by other providers) that I found too theatrical and insincere, where this course was very honest and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy C, 04 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Best course of its type i have attended, with immediate gains at home and in the workplace, certainly feel a much better person and leader. Would highly recommend this course to anybody thinking of attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Wonderful course, really engaging and enjoyable. Took a lot from it, right from the first session. Genuinely disappointed that it has finished. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe C, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

A truly remarkable course. Highly recommended to anyone, at any level, at any company. Delivered by Diane in such an motivational way. Join the course with an open mind and willingness to learn and be prepared to see instant results. 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]