Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Alison W, 06 Jan 2022

Knaresborough

I found this course invaluable. I have reached a stage in my career when I am taking on more management responsibility. Diane's thought-provoking and practical sessions have given me more confidence and the tools to help both myself and my colleagues progress in a mutually-beneficial way. Diane was excellent at putting all the delegates, from a diverse range of backgrounds, at ease and was very knowledgeable and interesting. A colleague I work closely with had been on Diane's course before me and we can now use the framework and examples from the course to ensure we are communicating clearly and consistently with each other and our wider team. A very good use of time that I happily recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn H, 29 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Diane's course has a refreshing approach to subjects, principles and theories that you will find in many "management" books. This is not a PowerPoint "talk at you" course at all. It requires you to think about the topics and apply them to your own situation. I would highly recommend to anyone - you don't need to be managing people to benefit from this course. If you interact with other human beings, this course is for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike C, 08 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Brilliant course. Really enjoyed the sessions and the assignments. Very informative and Diane allowed the coversation and debates to flow. I have learned a lot and believe I have come out of the course a more confident manager.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tiina G, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Diane is very good at what she does and very engaging. Would recommend her courses to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kara T, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

The Personal Leadership course that I have recently completed has transformed both my personal and professional life. I would highly recommend Diane and the Personal Leadership course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke P, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

This course has honestly changed my life, it has completely changed how I view certain scenarios that I used to try and avoid. Thank you so much Diane! - Luke Patterson

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie B, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

I would highly recommend this course with the amazing Diane to anyone looking to develop themselves and their leadership and management style. I have come out of the course more confident, assertive and equipped with the tools to handle many different situations. I will never forget the difference this course has made to me - it has been transformational.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate S, 02 Dec 2021

Topcliffe Thirsk Melmbery

Diane is such an inspiration. The course delivery is fantastic - Diane has a lot of energy, passion and knowledge on the subject matter that makes the course fun and engaging. Thank you Diane for the fantastic training. It's been a really pleasure working with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 30 Nov 2021

Topcliffe Thirsk Melmbery

I found Diane very engaging and her delivery of the course was excellent. Diane made sure we were all welcome and took the time to explain the subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glennys C, 29 Nov 2021

Topcliffe Thirsk Melmbery

The course came at the perfect time as we are fast growing as a business and it has helped hugely with relationships and understanding our colleagues and finding better ways to work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]