Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Ruth P, 18 Jun 2022

Knaresborough

I had no idea what an impact the course and Diane would have on me, at the stage I was at both professionally and personally but it did. Diane is an incredible individual and trainer and she really helped me to realise my potential and because of this I reassessed my future and changed it. I cannot recommend Diane highly enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 06 Jun 2022

Knaresborough

A great course and tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owen B, 31 May 2022

Knaresborough

A fantastic training programme that has given me the skills and knowledge to help support my career and personal goals. Diane is very knowledgeable and brings personal experiences into the teaching. Diane creates a friendly environment that encourages full participation from all group members.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna W, 31 May 2022

Knaresborough

Diane is wonderful and has a brilliant way of making things seem much clearer, she pushes you just the right amount! I was petrified of going but Diane was so warm and welcoming, she really cares about each individual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzie W, 30 May 2022

Knaresborough

Diane has been great from the start, highly engaging, concise and supportive. I have left the course feeling confident and unafraid, whatever was holding me back isn’t any more and I now have the tools to keep me moving forward, I feel fortunate to have been placed on this course, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison W, 06 Jan 2022

Knaresborough

I found this course invaluable. I have reached a stage in my career when I am taking on more management responsibility. Diane's thought-provoking and practical sessions have given me more confidence and the tools to help both myself and my colleagues progress in a mutually-beneficial way. Diane was excellent at putting all the delegates, from a diverse range of backgrounds, at ease and was very knowledgeable and interesting. A colleague I work closely with had been on Diane's course before me and we can now use the framework and examples from the course to ensure we are communicating clearly and consistently with each other and our wider team. A very good use of time that I happily recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn H, 29 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Diane's course has a refreshing approach to subjects, principles and theories that you will find in many "management" books. This is not a PowerPoint "talk at you" course at all. It requires you to think about the topics and apply them to your own situation. I would highly recommend to anyone - you don't need to be managing people to benefit from this course. If you interact with other human beings, this course is for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike C, 08 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Brilliant course. Really enjoyed the sessions and the assignments. Very informative and Diane allowed the coversation and debates to flow. I have learned a lot and believe I have come out of the course a more confident manager.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tiina G, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

Diane is very good at what she does and very engaging. Would recommend her courses to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kara T, 07 Dec 2021

Knaresborough

The Personal Leadership course that I have recently completed has transformed both my personal and professional life. I would highly recommend Diane and the Personal Leadership course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]