Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Anna H, 18 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Excellent course Diane is a great trainer and very supportive which really helps to embed the learning, would not hesitate to recommend to all whether you have 2 years of work experience or 22!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne T, 17 Dec 2018

Knaresborough

Fantastic course with an amazing lady......she certainly knows her stuff!!👌

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewa K, 16 Oct 2018

Birstall

It was a great learning experience and opportunity to grown personally and professionally. Thank you Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola W, 09 Oct 2018

Birstall

Very good course well worth taking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki J, 28 Sep 2018

Birstall

Diane has proven to be a fantastic tutor & I believe she has helped to make a significant difference to the managerial attitude of myself & my colleagues. She is honest, open & above all else encouraging regardless of where you are currently placed on your training journey. I would recommend without hesitation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex G, 28 Sep 2018

Birstall

Having met Diane, I knew she could bring something great to the management team at Banana Moon. Our remit was to start to turn our management team into a true team. As a growing small business, sometimes we find that we expect people to manage who have not always been given the tools to manage their teams. She is genuinely interested in the success of our business and its people so she has our interests at heart at all times. Not only that but she brings amazing passion, energy and enthusiasm to the sessions and it transcends through to the team. To see the development in our team has been a pleasure to watch. The level of professionalism and preparation was beyond my expectations and we will continue to class Diane as a friend to all of us and a friend to the business. She is always happy to help and has helped me through a number of difficult situations already. We look forward to working with Diane for many years to come.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward G, 20 Jun 2018

Doncaster

The course helped me dig deep to find the qualities that had faded due to skill fade, the course was delivered in the highest standard possible. At first I was't keen on the homework phase but as the course went on, it became apparent as to why we had to do it. This course has made me more focused and motivated in the ares that it highlighted, to me, that I was falling short on. Thank you Diane for making the course enjoyable and helping the Team leaders feel more bonded!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ionel H, 15 Jun 2018

Doncaster

Enjoyable course, fun and many things to learn from!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis R, 15 Jun 2018

Doncaster

the course was great, i struggle with concetration and the fidget toys really helped me concetrate and Diane's knowledge and training methods are second to none. thanks Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ricky H, 15 Jun 2018

Doncaster

Diane is a great help and i'd recommend her course to anybody.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]