Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 253 reviews

Ted R, 11 Aug 2021

Knaresborough

Wow! What an eye opener this course has been! An eye opener from the word go, and even just 4 weeks into the course, my colleagues were seeing a noticeable change in me as I set off in my new role in management. Fantastic resources, and delivered by a true professional, Dianne brought passion and knowledge to each session, allowing a safe environment to be open and honest with other delegates, sharing ideas and experiences together as a group. I couldn't recommend this course highly enough. Thank you Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 24 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Well worth while and glad I attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver S, 23 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Absolutely fantastic took a lot away from this course! , Diane is very knowledgeable and friendly, couldn't recommend any more!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil B, 23 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Thought provoking 3 sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly W, 22 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Diane was amazing!! Very good workshop!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 22 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

From start to finish I really enjoyed this course. I have learnt so much and it has made my work life so much easier. Diane was brilliant. every day was exciting not boring like most courses. Thank you. Anthony Day. Bowker Group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MEGAN C, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane's course has helped me build new skills and confidence within a new role. It has helped me realise the behaviours I need to exhibit to be a successful leader. The course is delivered with great knowledge and enthusiasm. I have learnt so much from both the content and other attendees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh F, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

By far the best course I've ever been on. Cannot fault any of the training it was fantastic. I have progressed so much from this course and it was clear to see the difference from the first week to the last in everybody.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic K, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

The change in me throughout the 7 sessions is not only recognisable to myself but also my colleagues and friends! This course will help in any work environment but will also provide you valuable life experience outside of the workplace! I would highly recommend this training to anyone who wants to improve themselves. Thank you so much Diane for everything you have taught me!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April M, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane imparts her in-depth knowledge on Leadership and Understanding of the Self in this wonderfully deep and immersive course. There is something here for everyone, from the MD to the office Junior. No matter how much you think you may know, I'm sure that you will find something new in every lesson that will make your life, and those around you, that much easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]