Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Katie M, 22 Nov 2016

Knaresborough

I would 100% recommend this course - it's amazing how much you can learn in such a short space of time, and all thanks to Diane. She is very understanding, has a refreshing way of teaching and is genuinely interested in you and your success. Diane is also one of the most positive people I have ever met, and makes herself available should you have any questions or need any advice throughout. The programme itself is very interactive, so always keeps your mind working and is definitely not just your average training course. Also, the manual provided is very well put together and makes for a great tool to look back on when needed. Overall, it has been a great experience that has made a big difference to me and my life, and I look forward to continuing to practice my new skills for years to come. :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 22 Nov 2016

Knaresborough

I'd recommend this fantastic to course to just about anybody. The eclectic mix of course attendees really added to the flavour along with the varied and broad course content. Many thanks Diane, for running this excellent programme!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 08 Oct 2016

Harrogate

Well delivered, engaging, ran at a good pace, Diane was extremely enthusiastic, positive and knowledgeable making the course fun and interactive for all. Very inspirational, gained many fantastic skills that will help now and through the rest of my career. Excellent!..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie W, 04 Oct 2016

Harrogate

Diane is just great! I always came away from the course in high spirits and ready to take on any challenges. Not only did Diane engage all parties but also brought the fun element as well. I would highly recommend the management development course to others within my business. I thoroughly enjoyed being part of such a great course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dom G, 30 Sep 2016

Harrogate

The course taught me practical processes I could use to help motivate my team better. Diane practices what she preaches and first seeked to understand us individually, I think this helped her to teach us really well. The course was crammed full of really useful stuff from start to finish, was well presented, challenging and fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 30 Sep 2016

Harrogate

Usually I never give anything full marks, as there is always a little room for improvement, but in this case everything was spot on. This includes the course handouts & personalised folder, the books to compliment the course, and suggestions for further post course reading. Dianes enthusiasm and motivation was consistently high across each of the monthly sessions, and this was reflected by everyones desire to contribute to the sessions and coursework. Each of us agreed that we could see everyone change and improve throughout the training. This course is a must for every company as they will 'finally' get to understand themselves and their colleagues, which will strengthen any company from within. A company is only as good as its output from its people. This training will enable you to improve this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg D, 30 Sep 2016

Harrogate

The DMM course provided the team with support, education and inspiration throughout. The sessions were fun and Diane has a special quality to get the best out of people and get them believing in themselves. The guidance provided has enabled me to approach my work with more dynamism. I have realised every meeting counts and every conversation counts. I now have a more developed skill set to help me deal with scenarios to do with Mentoring, Stress, Appreciation and I feel I am better equipped to lead. I have always tried to lead by example – but I feel I am better equipped to do this more successfully now. I would recommend this course to anyone managing / influencing people who aims to develop themselves and their teams respectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary A, 29 Sep 2016

Harrogate

Hard work. Well worth it. Great encouragement through out. Well done Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark J, 10 Aug 2016

York

Diane was an excellent facilitator for the leadership course. I was impressed by how Diane tailored the course to fit in with Concern Group values. Diane's welcoming attitude providing a platform for our group to bond and be able to share a number of challenging work issues. As well as providing informative and interesting training sessions, Diane was always responsive to any requests to support in between sessions. Speaking to Diane on these occasions was invaluable as she provided sound advice to help me re-frame my thoughts when I felt under stress. I would thoroughly recommend Diane's training to any organisation that wished to improve their leaders.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne C, 04 Aug 2016

York

As the most reluctant delegate that Diane is ever likely to come across, I can honestly say that this has been a life changing experience. I thoroughly enjoy every part of the process but more importantly, my self awareness, confidence, personal and professional relationships have all improved as a result. I would have no hesitation in recommending the course and in particular, Diane herself to anyone, whether they're looking for personal development and/or are simply feeling a little 'stale!' Thank you so much Diane, you truly are a blessing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]