Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Gemma R, 26 Jul 2016

York

What a fantastic 7 months! The design and delivery of the course was very well thought out and it was clear that Diane had spent quality time with our employer to ensure it met the needs of our organisation and was aligned with our company values. Diane was a very inspirational leader and was very approachable both during the sessions and also available 24/7 in between sessions and also beyond our training ending. I found the 'bond' that our group formed was a real support and the opportunity to hear our peers developments as well as learning new techniques was hugely beneficial. In some cases some small changes/tweaks which have made a huge difference to our working week! Many thanks again Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert G, 21 Jul 2016

York

Superbly delivered course which has enabled me to develop my leadership and confidence immensely. Diane delivers a bespoke package which incorporated our company values and was always on hand to offer support and advice. Diane is very passionate and I would have no hesitation in recommending this course and Diane to future leaders.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola M, 18 Jul 2016

York

Excellent course. Couldn't recommend it more. Diane is very approachable and offer valuable 1:1 support throughout. I have learnt so much about myself and the way I work, and it is all thanks to this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 18 Jul 2016

York

I cannot recommend Diane enough. Her skills in delivering a motivating, upbeat course are excellent. You cannot spend a day coaching with her and not be reinvented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine H, 15 Jul 2016

York

This course has changed my work life, the benefits it has brought to me which I have then passed on to colleagues are priceless. I feel I have been equipped with skills, some new and some improved, in order to make me the best I can be. Diane has both challenged me and been a support throughout. I would recommend this to anyone in a leadership position...........you will not be disappointed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 14 Jul 2016

York

The course has been brilliant for my personal development. It has increased my self awareness and and I have improved in areas such as communication, delegation and dealing with underperformance. Diane has been a pleasure to work with, she has been the most motivating, encouraging and supportive leader and she is always readily available for advice and support in between sessions. The structure of the course - running over 7 months, 1 session per month - has been useful in helping us to implement our new skills and then reflect on it at the next months meeting. The group setting is also great as we formed a really supportive open and honest group and we all contributed to each other's development. Thank you Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg R, 14 Jul 2016

York

This was an excellent learning experience and the best piece of training that I have been involved in. Diane is a truly inspiring coach and her ability to empower is a stand out trait. I would highly recommend the course to anyone looking to develop there own leadership skills. The sessions are all interactive. A real positive for myself was the individual involvement I had in each session and the chance to observe my colleagues and their learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 14 Jul 2016

York

I would not hesitate in recommending DMM Training and Development. The course was tailored perfectly to meet the needs of our organisation. On a personal level, I felt that the support Diane provided both in and out of the sessions was invaluable. She was such an inspiration, giving us all the confidence to apply our learning and continue to develop in the future. Such an amazing and enlightening experience! Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harrison W, 15 Jun 2016

Knaresborough

A fantastic course that really opened my eyes to different styles of management. A real change for my personal and work personality. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip W, 15 Jun 2016

Knaresborough

Great course by a great Trainer! I would recommend this to anyone trying to get some personal development. You might feel you don't need it but when you go on this course you soon realise so many areas which can be improved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]