Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Carol R, 22 May 2017

Knaresborough

An excellent course, all the better for being over several weeks so there is chance to put into practice what has been learnt, for additional feedback and discussion. Diane really knows how to get the best out of individuals with very different backgrounds and objectives. Thoroughly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne C, 17 May 2017

Harrogate

Everyone should do at least one session of this course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt C, 16 May 2017

Harrogate

Excellent course, it has really taken my development to the next level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather S, 15 May 2017

Harrogate

I warmed to Diane immediately as she took the time to meet us individually before the course even started. During the course itself, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed and she was very encouraging. She was so easy to listen to, personable and friendly and ensured we knew she was available to contact at anytime. I felt she was totally committed to helping me get the most out of the course, the material was excellent and her stories and examples to reinforce the course content were fascinating. I will now use the skills she has helped me develop and continue using them. I am so grateful to Diane for building my confidence which in turn brings new opportunities in both my work and personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 14 Feb 2017

Leeds

The course has been brilliant - Diane is a fantastic trainer and the materials that were covered in the sessions have improved my working habits and how I interact with my team. I couldn't recommend this more highly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven L, 14 Feb 2017

Leeds

Diane was lovely to work with, I found the course really useful for giving me a fresh approach to managing and helped me gain confidence in effectively communicating with my team. The course has lead me to implemented a number of changes in my department that has increased efficiency and the quality of output.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billie H, 11 Feb 2017

Leeds

Diane's course has helped me no end, helping me understand my strengths and that when overused, they become weaknesses. Since starting Diane's course, not only have my team noticed a change, but it has been noticed across the business. Diane has given me the tools and methods to implement to handle my stress better and to help be a better leader for my team. Diane is thoughtful and really lives the platinum rule ('treating others how they want to be treated') meaning she could teach a room of extremely different people about leadership really effectively. A fantastic course overall, that I think everyone should do and I am so pleased to have been able to be a part of it. Thanks Diane - Now for the life long learning!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 09 Feb 2017

Leeds

I took so much from this course that has helped me with my role. It's helped me understand that knowledge is only a small part of what makes you a great leader and after implementing a lot of the techniques I've found that my team are more motivated, productive and solving problems on their own, to great effect.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah G, 09 Feb 2017

Leeds

The course was excellent from start to finish. Diane's passion and enthusiasm is amazing. I know everyone on the course has really enjoyed it and has obtained a vast array of techniques and knowledge when it comes to leadership and management. I would 100% recommend Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toni L, 24 Nov 2016

Knaresborough

I felt this course has had a huge impact on my worklife and my personal life. I felt so relaxed and enjoyed every minute of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]