Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Christine B, 22 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good. Facilities were very poor in comparison to other provision in the area. This lowered the score considerably.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena I, 16 Jun 2017

Wakefield

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and coaching, it pushed me outside my comfort zone and although I am not a manager it has helped me look at myself and how I work with others in a more positive way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz F, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good, the room was unbearably hot or very cold and if there was full attendance quite claustrophobic. I'm personally not too good in cramped spaces and I know some of the others were uncomfortable. I don't think it was suitable for the amount of people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

A very good course, the tutor was very knowledgeable about the subject and had a good teaching style. I enjoyed the course and the materials were good and I know I will use some of the materials in my practice at a later date.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evie B, 13 Jun 2017

Knaresborough

Diane is a brilliant mentor and helped me through a lot of hard/difficult situations personal and work related. She has given so much support and was always there when I needed advice. I would highly recommend Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane K, 12 Jun 2017

Knaresborough

Diane has a naturally inspiring, encouraging, teaching style which makes her Personal Development course an absolute joy to attend. The course is presented in a motivating, accessible way to everyone regardless of age and ability. I now feel confident in my abilities to delegate, motivate and lead team members in a fast growing business. Thank you so much, Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 24 May 2017

Knaresborough

This training course has been brilliant and made such a positive impact at work and home. It has been a pleasure working with the group and I've met some wonderful people who have really inspired me and given me confidence. Diane who leads the course is fantastic and really supportive - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the programme. It is useful no matter what stage you are in your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 23 May 2017

Knaresborough

I have really enjoyed the course and learnt so much about myself, how I work and more importantly how I can improve. I would really recommend the course. Diane is a brilliant tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathren W, 23 May 2017

Knaresborough

Venue - needs stronger coffee (!) and the lights in the ladies washroom need fixing so the bulbs don't continually blow! Course content - I really enjoyed every session and feel that the on-going learning and putting into practise is now the really exciting and empowering part. I genuinely can't recommend this course enough for anyone who has a desire to improve self, your peers and the team around you. Diane delivered the training with a clear passion and enthusiasm for helping to improve everyone in the room. What a great group of people to spend 32 hours with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron R, 22 May 2017

Knaresborough

Absolutely what I needed to move on in my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]