Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6051 reviews

Suzanne H, 27 Jun 2022

Friendly trainer. Explained in easy ways to understand. Presentation very informative and videos were helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail S, 27 Jun 2022

Lovely trainer very clear and professional has a great rapport with customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette S, 27 Jun 2022

The course covered every case scenario that could come in the work place. We were given ample time to ask questions, practical and test at the end of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth W, 27 Jun 2022

I’ve done first-aid courses in the past but this course was more in depth And I believe it give me a better insight into first-aid than any courses I’ve done in the past. The course was delivered in a first-class fashion thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 27 Jun 2022

The course was really good the trainer was really helpful and made the whole experience really detailed as well as interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 26 Jun 2022

Excellent course and good lecturer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol M, 26 Jun 2022

I really enjoyed the course and mak made it clear and concise to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian H, 26 Jun 2022

Very informative course, nice person teaching the course makes everyone feel at ease.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna C, 26 Jun 2022

I learned a lot more than expected it was all taught clearly and concisely in a way that I will remember . Mark was friendly and I felt comfortable to ask questions and he was patient a very good teacher .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 26 Jun 2022

Trainer Debbie was excellent. with regards to some of the question, several spelling mistakes. and the use of double negative questions not great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]