Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2686 reviews

Dawn K, 10 May 2021

I missed a few minutes due to loss of internet connection but what I saw/ heard, I really enjoyed. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca D, 10 May 2021

Great session - had some great ideas to share with teams at work of how to connect with nature

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey L, 10 May 2021

fantastically inspiration. session, it would be great to have more time to really listen and understand the impact of the hormones and how we can help/ recognise others in those mental states and how being at nature really makes a difference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 10 May 2021

So many little things in a short space of time. Ross is fantastic at getting the feeling you can go out and do something for yourself, without the pressure of having to. So many great little ideas that my Son (whose 13) and I will try out for ourselves. Im a single parent and the last year has been incredibly difficult at times and Im hoping that we can come through this all the stronger for it. Thank you Ross.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 10 May 2021

Excellent course, great speaker, nice slides, really useful thank you.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice O, 10 May 2021

Clear, informed and a great chance to reflect on the importance of nature to our mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle L, 10 May 2021

Really well delivered course, good awareness. My only concern was sound quality although I am unsure if this was for everyone or only myself

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte J, 10 May 2021

Ross is enthusiastic and knowledgeable about his subject and that shone through in the session. That was probably the fastest 30 mins of the week. The session helped me realise the importance of making time to connect with nature and get outside to aid my mental and physical well being

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

heather M, 10 May 2021

Just a very positive reminder about the importance of nature. So important at this time. the images made me feel happy. I liked hearing the science bit about why nature is good for us. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne S, 10 May 2021

I found this very interesting. Gave great tips and food for thought. Found Ross very engaging, encouraging and interesting to listen to.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]